- Here’s something that’s not a landscape
https://farm9.staticflickr.com/8259/8634896809_85cf811b68_c.jpg
Re: Gupshup Photography 2014
https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7452/13309036355_0829246dae_c.jpg
^^ Cha gaye hain app
Thanks Fariha, I usually don’t upload my best takes which usually is of kids. Parents > “Nazar lagti hai”
- hence these
https://farm3.staticflickr.com/2806/9953342554_35873094af_c.jpg
HackieWackie ![]()
HW, are you a professional photographer ?
HackieWackie ![]()
Hamein bhi thore se tricks sikha dein please.
Thanks, well I’ve been shooting for 3+ years, have good gear, know how to post process, etc etc. I’m still learning, trying to be better than yesterday. As far as professionalism go, I tend to take good pictures, haven’t gotten paid for anything, everyone expects me to do a “free shoot” for them (friends & family). So If you mean by “Are you in the market?” - Yes, I am and “Are you a professional photographer whose getting paid”? - Not yet =(
Some random shots again
https://farm4.staticflickr.com/3761/13333104613_27558c6471_c.jpg
https://farm3.staticflickr.com/2890/13197637784_63c9ccd49e_c.jpg
https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7398/11193316884_605c91fbfa_c.jpg
At park today
https://farm4.staticflickr.com/3728/13671064204_5b7a6101f1_c.jpg
I have seen you all picture hackiewackie MA saha allal excellent work ![]()
hackiewackie you are killing me I am jealous of you
jab bhi pictures dehk rahi hun ![]()
i will send you pm ![]()
jalnay walay ka camera ka lens aur acha hojaye…
Don’t be =)
You need to share your gear ASAP! Your photography is quite good. I am looking to buy a good DSLR and have my eyes on CANON 5D Mark III. I have two L lenses for my T3i. I am looking to upgrade to something more PRO. What do you recommend? Must be Canon though since my lenses are Canon mount.
I'm using a 5D Mark II with different lenses, all of them are prime.
5D Mark III is pretty much the best bet for you.
https://farm6.staticflickr.com/5271/14089454934_5a3a89dc0e_b.jpg***](*** | Moin Anjum | Flickr) by MoinAnjum, on Flickr