gupshup meet june 18,2006

Re: gupshup meet june 18,2006

my guess, tis not maddy. :halo: cause i know his smile and laughter.

^ ohhhh.. :kiss:

maddy and danial sittin’ in a tree.. :smiley:

yeah, it's maddy :p
he's got the girlie girl laugh :D

I know its not madddy…I can guess too :halo:

I know Maddy’s laugh very well thankyou danial :hoonh:

it’s definitely him coz he says “faizan idher bhi hai” then he speaks some english in his brit accent and says “yeah i know my urdu sucks” then goes on to laugh.

whoops double post

lol nice one

BWAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAAHAHAAAH .. going through collection, came back on this video .. mannhhh :rotfl::omg:
**somethings never get old.. **

oh btw, that DISTINGUISHED laugh in the background that continuously occurs, is cheegum’s .. :stuck_out_tongue: maddy only laughed once in the middle.. (as catty said)

i got another one, but non karachi waalay urdu speaking guppies wouldnt get it .. :rotfl:

:smiley: :smiley: nice video of isnaan.

ohhh i like the hansi of guy.so funny

pljj tell me is faizy and confused are same:confused:

han ji

Yeah their the same, only faizy was born an insaan and then later turned into a ‘gadha’ sorry, a confused horse. :stuck_out_tongue:

yar pehlay vi theek thaak thay.. horse banna para..

:hehe: :rotfl: funny

oh wat muskals u have faizy :blush: :faizy:

brit accents r so cute hayyeee :hula:

so what was he doing in the water?

getting baptized?

Bibi, I don’t hear any Brits :konfused:

^^ well Maddy is a british pakistani.....

:hmmm: I need to listen to it again…

while cutting bday cake, got cake smeared all over my face.. after that, couple of more ppl came with the cake, so ran over and jumped in water..

Because lake Ontario is so disgusting that no-one in their right mind would go into it. Fortunately for Faizy...... ;)

hahahahaha you guys have all the fun!