I think it should be one song that we should sing.
P_G u should pick a song and all of us who wanna participate will sing it.
*Originally posted by pkpride1: *
I think it should be one song that we should sing.
P_G u should pick a song and all of us who wanna participate will sing it.
well that calls for a differnet thread....let me think about it :)
Shakira = Sohail
GOD....!!! I thought u were a girl...wow DOHKA!!lolz
yaar phat...lets do it in this thread...Everybody is agreeing on it..I think this is the best way to decide Gupshup Idol..All of contestants sing that specific song
then judges decide...
Sahar
Yes I am a guy
And it’s Shikra, not Shakira :o
Pataakhi:…pkpride got me right. You misunderstood me. This is what I meant to say.
YOU tell us a song and say: Look everyone (the contestants), here’s the song that you have to sing. All the people willing to sing will sing only and only that song. Give us some time frame as to before what time we must sing it. After the time is up, give us another song to sing and everyone will sing that.
Reason why I want this: Because let say if someone has a really good voice but sings a song that he/she likes and others may not like. Just because we don’t like the song, we will vote against that person even though he/she has a really good voice. On the other hand if someone who dosn’t have a very good voice, he/she may sing a very good song that we all like, ofcourse we’ll vote for our favorite “song”. not the “singer”. That’s just our nature.
So if you do what I suggested, It’ll be fair to everyone. If you have to open a new thread and get this one closed, go right ahead.
definately agree with Dohkay baaz Shikra A.K.A Sohail ;)
open up a new thread and suggest a song that all contestants will sing...
It will take me ages to think of the song...anyone has any suggestions?
Sahar itni baar tou apni pics post kar chuka hoon ![]()
Pataakhi You and Sahar can work together and use pm to discuss songs, and once you two discuss, post them here in the thread.
And choose good songs, not the sad ones :o
Hey guys is this contest still on? I think I got a killer song to win this.
no...phat will open up a new thread..
give suggestions to phat_gurl for the contest song..
how about....
KUCH KUCH HOTA HAI
or
KEH DO NA KEH DO NA YOU ARE MY SONIYAH(K3G)
phat u decide whateva u want
*Originally posted by pkpride1: *
You gotta luv this....this is gonna the winner of this Idol think
here u go
gives pkpride a weird look
No yaar i should be Romantic type of song...indian ho ya pakistani lakin koi acha ho.... nothing like that sohniya song...
Right. Nothing disco type where we must need music. It has to be some type of solo song. Kuch kuch hota hai is a good choice Sahar :k: Only if Phat_Gurl wakes up!! ![]()
And in the new thread, don’t suggest the song there as members will be confused. PM each other and then one person post one reply with the song in it.
phat ki bachi kidher ho yaar?
Suraj howa madham :love:
^I remember singing that one a loooong time ago (in the antakshri thread)
Am pasting it from there
[v]2192.857986[/v]
damm i got zukaam...all u lucky ppl....anyway ama try ma best of this song whatever it is
God!
baisurra galore…
a dying toad can sing better than u lot.
u all suck!
U havent heard me singing yet ![]()
that was awesome ![]()
MashAllah you have a nice voice ![]()