Re: Gupshup federation of senior members
I dont mind doing volunteer work but am too dainty to move furniture...can I do the table decorations please?
Daisy - Code_red said my wish is granted - you are front and center therefore your job is to smile, be pretty, and for goodness sake act sweet. I promise to gag CM and put him and lussi in the closet (not gagging lussi, i like hearing him yell and beg).
Dada - a lady never extolls her own virtues that is what she pays....errrr, expects her friends to do......
ay lo, (sitting arrangements)ham isi kaam ke liye reh gay hain kya
, ap logon nay kon sa teer mara hai waisay, chair par beth kar post hi tou kiya hai ![]()
bacha party, do you guys have bachas, really, reall really, buddy babeyooo
**Minah **ji,
You mean she is a typical eastern female who can’t even express herself?
But I doubt. But I trust you. But I know this is not true but I know you won’t lie… but…but…
Lazy, I want roses red and white on those tables please…can?
I nominate Sheikh Madhanee Abd ul Jabbar Jaffarabadi al lahorewala quwat al nuyuarqi (tm queer) as a senior member..both in age on and off gupshup..
That wud b waste of bits n bytes CR
Lazy_daisy : Dont you worry, We Gentlemen dont ask ladies to move furniture
You need to supervise , and shower your intellect de nova on girls and boys ![]()
ps. there must be a circus. I have bought and sold piccadilliy many time just for that circus.
I also like Mayfair and park lane. :roman:
Ok I think more ppl will agree that there should be some recognition of senior member who are contributing here for long time, without being nasty and crude :k:
Code Red, you are a darling man and I like you very much:)
and as for the circus...im afraid youve been deceived but dont worry Mr Fudge's circus is in town...they have clowns you know.
Dadaa Abbaa...you can have any colour roses you like...my neighbours gardens are full of them!
and Minah, I like Lussi... he doesnt deserve to be put in a closet with CM....
i think i am also growing quite old. seriously.
^ ![]()
Where have you been lately. Good to see you ![]()
Lazy_daisy I like you too
But you still can’t qualify for any award. You are too young for that ![]()
I object to those smilies in the most strongest of terms!
and anyway, im old....... old as the moon and stars
but dont worry I dont want an award I want the chance to see people get theirs and make speeches and get to sit around a table with all my virtual freinds
Hmmm. I joined in September 1998. Does that make me eligible for such an honour? ![]()
you are antique ![]()
You deserve Tamgha-e-husn Karkardagi aka Pride of performance :k:
Well in that case, I am a "Bay Taaj Badshah". :)
Case re-openned :)
Down the way between Cafe and E-cards you'll notice some velvet ropes where a plaque hangs immortalizing NYAhmadi and Chaltahai. It'll bring a tear to your eye*.*
Minah, here you go: P~~~~~~~~~~~~~
that’s the old IRC way!!
instead of the silver gold platinum I suggest something more desi -
bhudda, gayela and (someone with a better vocabulary come up with a 3rd)
what about for new born guppies! ![]()
People dont forget me ![]()