You’ve done something bad…or you want something…:hmmm:

Or you’re just being nice, in which case, mille grazie! :shikra:

Re: “GupShup Dreams” Club

^ no, I was just feeling emotionally bankrupt :frowning: :teary2:

mille magarmachh!

:stuck_out_tongue:

yes. dont remmeber now

ohhh once i had a dream wher ei was getting married .i was wearing heavy lehnga and gold jewellry :vivo: and i was writing in blog how ia mnot happy iwth this marriage. :vivo: freaky

i’ve just had one dream loooong time back, last year i think…i was not allowed to use the pc for non educational purposes because of some exams going on i think:hmmm:…not sure of the reason…but i was soo addicted to gs tht i used to post chori chori:blush:…so i dreamt that am caught red handed on gs and got grounded buri tarha and my bro was making fun of me is liye:hinna:

Re: "GupShup Dreams" Club

i know u dreamt of me sanafooz :@:

I have seen plenty. The most shocking and scary one was where I saw the guppan, and I saw what she does during the day and exactly where she lives and later she told me and it came true. I used to see few people a lot but now not that often.

are u a peer :wink:

Dunno man but a lot of dreams that I see are real. Of real places, real people, real situations and most of the times the things I see come true. It's really shocking.

I am a peer.

Peer Scandal Saee’n :fraudia:

christopher nolan :hmmm:

i dont recall my dreams ;)

mujhay to kai baar aik he khwaab ata rehta hai :smack:

LOL isn't that a bit abnormal?

accha?? kya dekha?:chai:

or maybe that lady, what’s her name in medium?? she sees crime tht’s gonna take place etc etc??:hmmm:

Main bhool jata hon subah tak :bummeR: