GupShup Chat Awards 2010 - Will YOU win a Gemmy?

Re: GupShup Chat Awards 2010 - Will YOU win a Gemmy?

Now? I thought you always were an alien?

okie dokie here’s my votes:

Funniest: Hassan :hehe:

Loudest: Kayps

Friendliest: Arafat

Wisest: ChillyMilly :kiss:

Most Annoying: Shak09 :snooty:

Best Voice: Mallika :wub:

Best Flooder: Philosophy

Best Singer: Aahmed

Best Chat Artist: nasirahmed

Best Story Teller: Lamaaaa… and CG!

Biggest Dramaybaaz: CuteGirl <3 teehee

Biggest Flirt: NaMaan :smiley:

Biggest Chat Stalker: that nasir dude again o_O

WORST speller: Shak09 … tsk tsk**

Here’s a category of my own… People who make me forget my dukh dard on chat :stuck_out_tongue: … Sheynie, CG, Lama, KP, Mallika, Chilly, feefee, Nami, Arfi, Shak (chalo kia yaad karo ge), Aahmed, McPendo and his friend Hassan and aaho paa jee…

It means duniya mein paisay kam hain, no one can afford me :snooty:

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww :kiss:

when you got your domicile for being human?

Thanku ji thanku :rotato:

we have currency from Mars checking FoxyToxy bag

Funniest: ChunkyMonkey, Azker, NaMaan

Loudest: Dubaiwali

Friendliest: ChunkyMonkey

Wisest: Niksik

Most Annoying: cadet

Best Voice: redidentity, sweetu, Sheyn

Best Flooder: Little Princess

Best Singer: Don't know

Best Chat Artist: Sheyn

Best Story Teller: LibranRulz

Biggest Dramaybaaz: Milly

Biggest Flirt: NaMaan

Biggest Chat Stalker: Don't know

WORST speller: --

Chat King: Xeno

Chat Queen: Sheyn

You have got to stop dreaming about me aaho.
Im not an alien, im human.
I have not come to invade, i have just come to KILL you...muahahaha lol

Stop checking my bag
smacks aaho in the face
There that will teach you to rummage through a ladys handbag

omg huma hates me :frowning:

me dreaming about you? No I read Ayatul Kursi before I go to sleep.. No fear of nightmares. :stuck_out_tongue:

BTW it was you who said that you saw me… You can only see me in your dreams if that was right :smiley:

Kill me.. when? :blush: löl :stuck_out_tongue:

lol ali stop crying wait nai honda?.. I was reading over the previous pages to remember a few more names :o … Add Ali and Syraa to the list… who else am I forgetting :hmmm:

Edit: Chavy too, he has a good sense of humour…

Edit again: MS!!! How could I forget MS!!!

we have “shared business account” :snooty: now I need my share and so I was looking for it. :smilestar:

u didn’t remembere me in the original post nor did you nominate me for anything … u broked my heart (thush)

Everyone hates you.

everyone hates your facee … i’m the chat king and ur the chat annoyance :snooty: … haw r u gonna cry now

waiting in excitement

:smack: forgot to vote for chat queen and king too … Mere ko rozaa lag raha hai :naak:

Chat Queen: Sheynie (because she’s been on there the longest methinks?)

Chat King: Arafat (because he’s always there :smiley: ) … Ali too because he’s put in a lot of effort for chat…

I nominated u for Chat King, subse bara award :emmy: