Gupshup Cafe Presents: GSTV

Re: Gupshup Cafe Presents: GSTV

wow guys just watched the whole GSTV transmission , must say awesome work .......
u all r so talented and hard working , i liked simply everything here , qirat , taraana , TLK's news , and BNA show is exceptional ......... good job , phatima , niksik, khumar, crescent, shikra, mad-sci, code , teggy and everyone else involved

lol @ comments here

OK I just noticed, TLK’s newscast is brought to you by Samad, sab key bhai, sivai aap ke :omg:

OH MY, JUST WATCHED IT.... A BIG, BIG ROUND OF APPLAUSE TO EVERYONE INVOLVED IN MAKING THIS!!!!!

It was fantastic! loved how you all worked on the stereotypes, made me laugh for a long time!

thank you guys :blush: as long as you guys loved it, we’re happy. and a big big applause to phatima and crescent_ for making all the visuals look this good. every single detail they kept in mind

Especially BNA’s facial expressions, went very well with her thanDi saaNsey :chai:

gooood job all :ASA:

thanks khumar and niksik =)

khummi, you did a really good job with the script. :D and that's really the only part that mattered. if the script isn't good, it doesn't matter how much you work on everything else...

So you seeeeee…Great things can happen when Great Minds Think Alike!

aww shucks :blush:

i just realized in the last couple of posts here i sound like such a fob :smack:

You are such an abcd diplomatic brat! :smilestar: You told me that Shikra you did an excellent job regardless of the fact that khumar’s script stank, you were able to pull it off. It’s all about acting :rolleyes:

you spoke my script, not khumars… Phatima pe jhoota ilzaam lagaate hu’ai sharam nahi aati :smilestar:

I was trying not to break your heart but NOOOOO :rolleyes:

bwahahahahahhaha :omg: biztiiiiiiii ho gayi :smiley:

TLK and Shikra :mocking:

Poor Shikra.

Always getting picked on. Boo hoo hoo!

B-jamalo pun na kero Khumar :mad:

TLK ka bhi din aa gaya hai :@:

main kab kar rahi hoon? :lb:

LOL HAHAHAHAHAH :omg:

shikra that is SUCH A LIE. kasme i never said that! i think the script was amazing, as was Shikra’s all-too-real character voice. :smiley:

hahaha lol :omg: :smiley:

that is a SHow now :dhimpak:from now on this is how you produce!!! :emmy:

Great Job guys absolutely Brilliant work :biggthumb:

It was the BEST among all that were presented this yr! :k:

OMG, my daughter wanted to see the Begum Nawazish Show again :smack:

But it is sooooooooooooooooooo :omg: :omg: