TLK nice news casting :D I thought me flirting with moms with 1 kid was a secret?!?
It is not a secret.. you are not part of that private blog I guess :D
TLK nice news casting :D I thought me flirting with moms with 1 kid was a secret?!?
It is not a secret.. you are not part of that private blog I guess :D
Re: Gupshup Cafe Presents: GSTV
awesome job every one.
hats off ![]()
lol…awesome guyz.
“6 guys in one apartment entertaining each other” ![]()
“qiayamat ki nishani dekhanay ayee hoon” ![]()
honestly…entire GS media team…applause
They did that to me on purpose
They KNOW that I don’t like to associate with guys that much, and guess what kind of lines they put in my script?
Yep, the one where I live with GUYS and we ENTERTAIN EACH OTHER ![]()
haha…so do they like to associate with that FOB ![]()
Oh and they made me a FOB because they are jealous of my style jiski wajah sey meri itni female fans hain
saari purani dushmani aur jealousy ka badla liya gaya hai mujh sey iss show mein ![]()
hamain pata lagta to shaid hum bhy koi part kertey koi light man, koi sound engineering chalo "by standers" he sahy!
see here's your opportunity! we have loads of events for GS coming up, and we drop loads of hints that we are planning stuff. as soon as you see something, just let the mods know that you are volunteering to help out. because we absolutely love it when guppies help make things better than we imagine.
lol…which one of them is jealous of ur female fan following ![]()
The question is which one is NOT?
TLK - obviously he knows that I am a jolly fella and girls dig me, I am his direct competition.
Phatima - I have a PM from her where she told me that she will look for the fobbiest animation to portray me. I don’t know what I’ve done to her.
Khumar - He is also jealous of my good lucks because girls are friends with me but are fighting with him all the times.
Thank you, Shikra.
You really nailed it on your script dude. No exaggeration! :biggthumb
I must say that they did a superb job with the script :k: But I still find it unfair what they did to me ![]()
I find it extremely hilarious. ![]()
But, i sympathize with you…very very much. lol
Thank you
I just hope that it does not destroy my image…you know, a ladies man and loved by girls…all of the sudden living with 6 guys that love to entertain each other ![]()
Awww there there now! You’re an Icon. Icons are not easily destroyed. Once a Ladies’ man! Always a Ladies’ man!
i think… ![]()
We’ll find out in a couple of weeks ![]()
Why wait!....give it a day or two. Set the bait after 14th when you know "everyone" has seen the video and see if the false charm wore off
wonderful job guys ![]()
:biggthumbzabadast
i love it
Keep up the good work!
molvie sude sounds like Darth Vader .. astaghfarullah khaaaa pissssssh