GUPSHUP AWARDS - Booth #2 [Debator - Conservative - Liberal - Knowledgeable]

pigs in blankets?

Oi more votes, i wanna see this Xtreme and NY malakhra go further...

Jesus christ! There are 5 people on earth who consider me knowledgeable? I had no knowledge of that. Even I won't vote for myself!

Roman bro whats that urdu proverb..

andhon mein kana raja :)

I think in all us andhas, you are among the few kanas.

Roman yara tumhara purrana username kya tha?

Fraudia man, even after I got the bigger sunglasses (re:

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/supercool.gif

), my kanapan is still observable? I think Azkar flunked the disguise for me. Thank God nobody has figured out yet that I’m The Dajaal.

X Factor,
How did you know I had a purrana username?

[This message has been edited by Roman (edited March 22, 2000).]

Roman bhai i used to post as malang etc. few years ago. aap naheen pehchanay?

hmmm, I do remember the nick 'malang'... I had an old a_monad, but I am sure nobody remebers that around here.

hey i remember malang and a_monnad, i think back in summer of 98
i use to be Bhola, now got promoted to Bhola#1

Hmmm old friends meeting up, what is this some lame old indian movie script?

Yuck

Azkar ji,

This voting thing is too good yaar, too good!(Salman Khan ishtyle delivery on that dialogue)

We need to be doing this more often.

Special to Fraud,
Just for the sake of clarity, does piercing your belly-button classify as "conservative"? If yes, I belong in that category as well. (kya samjhay??)

yeah muz, now that you are in mah hometown de rub a dub styleeee london tawwwwn, u hafta know that some of our tory MP's had interesting habits, didja hear bout the one that was found dead a few years ago and was in women's clothing, had pantyhose on his head etc etc...

If that bloke can be a part of the tories and be an MP, anything is conservative in my book.

Muzna England move hogayee?
toronto ko chor diya?
Lugta hai AnokhaUK utha kur lay giya :)

kub, kaisay? guess i been away from this
place for a while.

bholay

ummm they got married a while back. I am collecting wedding gifts in US for her that I ship to them on a monthly basis, please send the gift immediately.

I heard Muz say that she really wanted this Men's sport coat by Canali, its Cashmere, 3 button midnight blue in size 44 Long and can be found at the Bernini store in any mall.

send it to me and I will forward it.

Thankoo

Roman, mein wapis apna udername mast malang rakhnay wala hoon, waisay a-monad mujhe yaad hai.

Rab rakha

well Muzna and UnokhaUK ... i know i am late, but congradulation
Your gift will be coming through Mr.Fraudee

Fraudia ... i will be at London Heathrow tomorrow at 10AM
with the COAT ... so be there :)

oh since u guys are from London, i will be there again on 6th of April,
any good resturants there .... i luv eating.

Bhola mah lad

I am a londoner but been living in USA for a looooooong time. So hmm cant met u at heathrow, Anokha can pick it up.

Restaurants I can tell ya bout, what type cuisine are ya lookin for? I know a few good ones. are ya looking for fine dining, good pubs, some wicked greasy spoons and fish n chip joints, turkish, wine bars, what's your pleasure mate.

I envy ya, I was supposed to be in London in April but not going due to current family obligations or we coulda met up n stuff.

so lemme know what your interests are and I could give u a good list.

where are you now then Fraudee

i luv fish and chips!!! :)

Bhola umm its thursday, I must be in Michigan ahhaah, I am in Chicago now bro.
but do try to make it to london as often as I can. Home's still there and pals n stuff.
where abouts are u now?

humari maang poori karro, humain aik chat room bana kar doh!!!!!

piyah jam hartal, mangal kay din, aur qayad e awam jasoos or qayad e qaum X factor qaum say khitab karain gay.