Gupshup and Family

Re: Gupshup and Family

it's interesting to see a lot of people are hiding their being here, and those whose family know are mostly unhappy about it. Usually these characteristics fit those things that you are not happy about or that are considered 'bad': does this also hold for GS?

My hubby knows…n is familiar with a few ‘characters’ too.:hehe:

My ammi n 2 sisters know too. But I think they just know ‘somme site where i have friends n where i get recipes from’ lol

CIA, they know everything ..

• They are like family :hug:

Originally Posted by Shikra
My family knows that I visit gupshup. They even know I am a moderator :D

Family = everyone except abba jee

y scared opf abba jee ehh ? :-|

everyone knows:snooty: and they never blame gupshup when i do something wrong..well my hubby says that some day he will bomb this site;)i dun know why:konfused: haalankai he introduced me here:)

only my husband knows...

Why the secrecy :confused:

My nick is actually my name. Nearly everyone in my family knows I visit this forum including my wife

i dont know if any1 knows in my family but i havnt told any 1 except my friend

to coolmunda...are you asking me?

wel i know ammi and my sisters have seen me on here
if abo knew i think he would throw the net connection away

CIA has no respect for other people’s privacy. They distort, misuse and abuse information and immigrants to their country to a purpose that suits them best. I abhor them.

No, to everyone in general. My friends and family would take the mick if they knew who I logged on as. :smiley:

Everyone knows.....people that I don't know, know.

And it doesn't bother me one bit.

In fact, many of my family members have met a lot of the Toronto guppies and have said nothing but good stuff about them.

Makes me very proud.

i don't have anyone except my husband to share .....bachay buhat little hain.aur in laws ko bttane ki zaroorat hi nahi pesh aayee.abhi tak

My husband knows, as do my brothers.

They think it's amusing.

my brothers and sisters know the website and my username. Mum may know, i dunno, dad doesn;t know, I havent made an effort to keep the info from him or to inform him, so he just doesn;t know. Oh and of all the people, my Boss has seen me at GS :loser: but he doesn;t know my ID, bleah.

My siblings and ami ji knows. Siblings think their apa has no life :D. Mom thinks i am wasting time :D

i got my friends hooked up to gupshup as well :D

My hubby makes fun of GS :-/
But yeah my family knows

What are all these people doing in my thread? GET OUT; GET OUT; GET OUT. Perhaps I should get out. :D