Guppywood

Re: Guppywood

noone has to die :smack2:

this is like soap’s :omg:

ok well then one will marry champ the hero othr one will marry sum1 else :D......

can i marry someone of my own choice??

i dont know champ very well :pcg:

ok champ is the hero thou u wanna maryr his friend...esix is his friend?

:blush:

can i just play the lead actress im very preety u guys n girls hve no idea! pari hoon main :D

first of all i thought u were a guy

Is that soo :naraz:

well i dont know who i wana marry yet :frowning:

this is becoming a forced marriage :vivo:

chalo .. lets forget about the shaadi part for now and see how the story unfolds :smiley:

maybe i’ll find my prince charming :jano:

Is me doodh wala aur chai wala kahan he?

**Precious Princess

do u like “ghaadar in team” kinda villains … ??

I m single :blush:

YAY my name is in the bold :yahoo:

:hugz: jj

Lets see what your villain attitude can do for the princess :snooty:

since this thread is more popluar than mine :blush:

can some tell me what ‘Bilo Rani’ means :blush: The exact meaning pls :snooty:

Queen of Cats

lol u guys r soo funny :rotfl:

wel PP u can marry cadet if ur in to bad boys lolzz bilo rani is a character from a song :stuck_out_tongue: hindi song

esix urs and champs and pp and princess fionas name r n bold cuz u guys a r leading couples na :stuck_out_tongue:

i dun even know theirs a dodhwala chai wala here on GS… khair casting is over.. and im working on my story :slight_smile: wish me luck :slight_smile:

ohhhhhhhhhhh :blush:

:@: thanx :bb:

nps :)