Guppy PROFESSIONs?

Re: Guppy PROFESSIONs?

I'm an Accountant/Financial Planner/stock broker(just need to do 3 months training)
completed 3rd level CGA and a bunch of other designations but now I dont' wanna do CGA all the way cuz its really boring. I think i need a career change.

I m studying law....currently working at a law office + i m real estate agent...wanna buy/sell a house? u know who to contact;)

oh btw, i m in queens, new york just in case if u need a property here in ny:)

do there be some fake estate agents too?

No wonder their business is going down :smack:

thats not a nice thing to say :nono:

jaimu daimu
:hoonh::nahnah::snooty::devil:

OKAY :halo:
Their business growth is not what it should be :snooty:

bhai sahab, apko wal mart key baray main bahot patta hay

What walmart have u been shopping at?

r u serious ur a greeter at walmart?

ps. is walmart a supermarket?

It's the biggest emmm how do I say this
department store in the united states.
Some of them have super markets as well

and those are called, "super walmarts".

what's your location?

im in UK

we have Asda, Morrisons, Tesco, etc. here

and we have Iqbal Halal Food and Sweet Meat Mart :jhanda:
it is the largest desi store - in our block :stuck_out_tongue:

If I were to choose the profession of my choice I'd like to be a photojournalists. Maybe do a little muckraking on the side as well, that sounds like lots of fun.

Anything that involves traveling.

target rocks!

what is muckraking

:confused:

I think he wanted to say mugging + crack.

you mean Ghunda Gardi aur Charss Nooshi ?? :eek: