Guppy PROFESSIONs?

Re: Guppy PROFESSIONs?

^^ :rotfl:

sorry impulse but it is funny!

Impulse I am one of Guppy geeks. Instrumentation Engineer and finished post graduate research paper recently. :stuck_out_tongue: and shouldn’t u bee asleep now!!.. jezz its 4:36AM :rolleyes:

Jasoos:- that was pretty sick thing to do! utterly disgusting.

well u know what…im in a pretty good shape fur my future…u know how?

Ill become a doc…prescribe medicines to my patient…and refer them to Impulse…but if by any chance i gave the wrong medicine…they will sue me…and then ill hire Angel eyes! or i can simply as Jaan lewaa to kill those patient of mine :devil:…and jassooos ill pay him monthly for cleaning up my bathroom for me!

Thanx to GS. wouldnt have done without it! :smiley:

no more replyin on dat topic:halo:

^ and when Angel will lose the case.. I will design the electric chair :halo: now all we need is a Priest… hey we already got penalty of them in riligion forum!

^^ good :hehe:

Jassoos - I want serious replies please. dont turn this thread into another useless thread full of flooding cuz it gets boring.

sorry Impulse

i work for a liquidation company, i am a licensed appraiser.
we buy and sell companies that are in financial trouble.

will be a teacher...soon enuf...inshAllah

sigh

Insha'allah!

ESOL Teacher (English for Speakers of Other Languages)

^^ :konfused:

Yeah I teach ESOL formerly known as ESL to kids who are not proficient in English.

Pre-medical Student, senior year of B.S. and working for a social work organization as well :D

I'm a Project Manager.

I am a Moderator :smooth:

:bravo:

Telecom & RF engineer by profession.

3d Animator & Post Production

Visual Effects / Special effects

Graphics Designer

2d Animator

Web designing & programing …

.Net programing

Database management ( SQL / Oracle* )

soon going 2 start Game development … bcz its high end of Graphics as well as computer codin …

offcourse A Driver also … :smooth:

PS: I don’t Learn … I just Do it …

Sea Food Export Buissness

abhi to kuch bhi nahi hon..but I will be a Doctor inshAllah in about 4months time...
and later on I want to specialize in anasthesia :)
hey evilmastermind...you're in 2nd year ?

Half electrical and computer eng. i still have one more semester to go. and i work for a computer company.