HeHe. Reminds Me Of The Drama, Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahi :chupki:

Re: guppy nicknames

who am i? I want a cool nickname tooooooooo :shireen:

I Got One :smiley: Sabzi :smiley:

rim, jhim rim jhimmm barssssssaaaaaaaa panii:music:

:frusty: Oh my god I spent my whole life trying to forget that one! One of my uncles thought it was adorable.. I didnt! :bummer:

No one messes with Sabriya :smooth:

Have no fear, Nemo is here :roman

I have a lot of nicks for Sabriya but they’re just for me and her sister and few others, so I will not share them :barbie:

awww.. hehe yea i had alot of funny nicks when i was young.. they still haunting me :frowning: k For U … Got ANother One Sabz :halo: (S-A-I-B-z) lol couldnt think of anything else

Good nemo, otherwise I’ll be forced to tell your nicknames too, and you wouldnt like that very much would you? :smiley:

Hehe by the way, early Eid mubarak! :hugz: Which day are you celebrating?

Aaj Shift Late Shuru Kare Rahe Hai ? :snooty:

Well actually me and you can share a nickname: Riya!

Eid Mubarak :hugz:

InshaAllah Friday and I would prefer to pick up my Eidi in cash :hugz:

why not Jhanja? :halo: