Guppy Information System! All Fill out here.

Re: Guppy Information System! All Fill out here.

handsome?! kisne bola?

not for those who can’t read the dua :halo:

James bhai Aap such kah rahey hain kia? :frowning:

Chupkese Chup karo :bailan:

Crescent Ok fine, I’ll read the dua if I am not too excited and I remember :halo:

thats wut i thot :halo:

Name: :blush:
Sex: Female
Favourite food: Biryani, keema, koftay…and starbucks Passion tea lemonade..i know its not a food but its yummy!
Favourite Movie: A Little Princess
Fav. Sport: Soccer and volleyball
Fave music: Indian, bhangra, PK

Goal in life: Be a good house wife inshallah…and current goal is to get into law school and to achieve a long term benefit in my future…

these are rare! :hehe:

Name: Abdullah :halo:
Location: RehnaY ko ghar naheeN hai, Saara jahaaN hamaaraa :dhimpak:
Sex: Not Married :crying:
Favourite food: Halal :yummy:
Favourite Movie: Ainah :expressionless:
Fav. Sport: Cricket:blush:
Fave music: Qawwali :smiley:

Goal in life: Although, Cricket is my most favorite game, but I have played numerous games of Soccer and Field Hockey in my life and GOALS are unlimited to count to date.

still no age :bummer:

n i thot ur name was anwaar :expressionless:

n this ainah movie..how old is it…for real.

i like diz 1, otherz r …

I am Abdullah :snooty:

and for Ainah movie, it is before I was born:hoonh:.. I watched it later just like I watched Paagal-e-Azam err i mean Mughal-e-Azam later :mad:

if he’z talkin bout PAKISTANI ainah so dat waz 1st movie my parents saw after their marrige, khud hi andaza laga lo

iz it really b4 u were born den how kome my parents saw it 20 yrz ago, n i know 4 sure dat u r 25+:hoonh:

wasnt thre an indian movie..called aina or something??

AQ- then y anwaar???

well ok.. it came in after couple of years of my brith :rolleyes:

so i watched it late too ..

because Anwar is my first name. but I am Abdullah :alhamd:

coool!!!! Abdullah uncle..cool

acha now someone tell me bout the indian movie,aaina. or was it a pakistani movie that i saw?

uncle hoNge tumhaaraaY uncle :grumpy:

yaar app konfusion tou durr karay na, when did the movie kame out or waz it in cinemaz 4 long time or wat ever it iz…

ok sorry…dada ji :smiley: