Re: Guppies.

why does a flag remind u of me?

Idon’t know, you’re patriotic? Y’know you’re like the banners expert :clown:

hawheeeee no i am not:phati: or am i?

dont know.

heres mine.

thought of going to pak reminds me of esix:phati: .
this character in scrubs remind me of khumar.
nuggets remind me of :@: cb.

khummi reminds me of perry. and i’m like JD :maroush:

http://www.shockya.com/news/wp-content/uploads/eliza_coupe_scrubs.jpg

she reminds me of khumar.:phati:

u guyz r too funny :phati:

well
the Dementors reminds me of **Esix **:devil:

kiya ho rha hai yahan:ASA:

The old typical emotional bollywood movies reminds me of K337 :maroush:

:d6c:------->> this smiley reminds me of shak api :phati:

Lmao!

Chalo mujhe man to kaha hai na smiley may :D

^ hahaha old man :rotfl: shak aapi

Aik aur dafa kah ke dekho :ASA:

That was only my missunderstanding , :frowning:
here you go i m still calling you an old man :barbie: :champ:

chamilionaire :emmy:

u know what reminds me of sweefy :hehe: when i see some manly man with big moochein named iftikhar :omg: :omg:

penguins remind me of k337

dr phil reminds me of…guess who

sam fisher reminds me of nightvision

apples remind me of…well…apples

pokemon remind me of LP :omg: cuz her avatar was that annoying kid from pokemon

will tell more later, right now roza lagging :mad:

honeydukes reminds me of khumar :phati:

nice ones :D