Guppies you want to meet in real life

Re: Guppies you want to meet in real life

:@:

my list :hmmm:

TLK bhai and Nikki Baji
Muzna baji and Ibrahim bhai (even though i already met a few years ago)
CB ofcourse
Nammi
Lifey
SARA :smiley:
KP
LP
BBQ
Gandi Candy (CHILLY MILLY)
Jafri
PCG
DANIA (my shishter)
JK
Khumi
Maroush
Sheyn
Shoaib aktor
Lucid chaos
P_G
DubaiWali

and many more :lifey: to all

no one wants to meet me:hinna:

GsBot

dnt wrry…we are still new…:cb:

There are quite a few especially those who love traveling and wilderness exploring :D

Niksik, Gina, njgal, Little p, and many many moreeeeeeeeee

Nomi . . . I heard he is awesome :wink:

hmm.. this thread not for me... :( .....

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

OH i also wanna meet kaun and rabzzz

I already met so many guppies.. but would love to meet some new guppies.. but b4 that i gotta get to know them :D wouldnt that be nice...

but from the old crowd, i would like to meet
ATA bhai,
Seema Aunty,
Confused,
Decent Munda
Janwar
Kaun
Little Princess
and many more....

owh crap:hinna:

No one wants to meet me , that is fine , I do not want to meet anybody either. I want roasted meat , bohat sara . :snooty:

abhi recently tou hum milay thay..phir bhi milna chahtay ho :cb:

i want to meet u too bro :hugz:

ok my list: :hmmm:

Rabika
Decent^Munda
Kaun (hum tou miltay hi rahtay hain.. :smiley: )
Aaliyakhan1
Sannan
Sanafooz
Redidentity
Muzna Baji ( i met her in 2005 but still wanna meet her)
Simply Seema
Monasha
JonyBr
ASA
Cadet
LP
Chilly Milly
Gina
Aisha Dubaiwali
Azkar Bhai
libranrulez
T1000