Guppies you can trust :)

Re: Guppies you can trust :)

Only two guppies with whom i ever thought of sharing some personal issue.

1-Brother Ibn Sadique
2-Lajawab

Both very sincere and decent personalities, have mashallah immense knowledge.

Re: Guppies you can trust :slight_smile:

:bummer:

You guys! omg :smack: I SAID that just because I didn’t mention your name doesn’t mean you’re not trustworthy! :bailan: You all are my pals :mad: You got that?!

sure sure :naraz:

Shooooooooooo shweeeeeeetttttttt :hugz:

That still doesn’t mean I’ll laugh at your lame jokes :phati: Aur haan, next time mera naam top par hona chahiye :smilestar:

:bummer: I’m sorry :frowning: I didn’t open this thread to hurt people’s feelings, pal. You’re a great guy, too. =')

Shikra - Oh well why don’t you just EDIT it like you DID that LAST time!!! :frusty2:

double post :smack:

Hey, nice idea, I didn’t think of that :hmmm:

Don’t you dare, otherwise, you’ll have entered yourself in a Mod vs. Mod post editing contest :mad: Don’t think I won’t do it!

:naraz:

Zakk bhai you big ugly oaf, what are you doing in the Cafe? :cb: (maari na :hehe: )

I will slap you upside down :frusty2:

LOL why the heck would you do it upside down?! hahahaha can’t you just be normal for like…1 second? :phati:

I’m number one :dhimpak:, I’m number one :dhimpak:, I’m number one :dhimpak:, I’m number one :dhimpak:, I’m I’m number one :dhimpak:number one :dhimpak:,

:hehe: i love u dork :hugz:

^ Geek i m not talking to you :snooty:

PS; i love phatima the savior of all things goat. :blush:

^ tht's soooooo meeeeeeannnnnnn daniyal............

^ she knows why i m not talking to her. :snooty:

psst: she knows i love her, but she doesnt wanna talk to me.

ooo.........phir its okay..........
sorry to call u mean..............

LOL!