Guppies footwear!

Ok I feel silly posting them but I’m bored (good excuse huh) I got tired after three pairs …Hehehehe

Here r my sandals/chappals.. Veryyy comfy and I luv em (kinda old too)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sand2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sand3.jpg

Ma Sneekers…also very comfyy

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sneek1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sneek2.jpg

And Finally Shoes I only wear ocasionally cuz they have heels..and I cant walk on heels!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shoef1.jpg

There u go.

Till now only ‘dutch’ guppies had the guts to post pics.. where’s the rest huh?

Come on u guysssssssss

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Aww shinoo you have such pretty feet!!

NeSCio - interesting!!

Life is simple until it gets complicated.

Ur supposed to say something abt the SHOES and not abt my feet

Thankx though

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Ps)
Dats whatI call a diplomatic comment!

shino now i feel like posting mine

yar i liked your black ones cool

pump

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

But you do!!!
Oh..and nice sandals too. There! happy now?

And yeah..it IS interesting..I mean who’d have thought of such a thing?!

Life is simple until it gets complicated.

Yeshh am happy now …Thanx

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

And yep ur right ONLY Nes can come p with sucha thread!

Niaaaaaaaaaaaaa .. thanx luv, now u post urs

[This message has been edited by theboyz99 (edited June 19, 2002).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shoef1.jpg

heya I have the same pair in red, yeah I know what you mean how horrible it is to walk on heals

Gosh do you know my feets blew up like potatos after wearing em, now they are just decoration.

Here are my sandals for my uncles wedding

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Picture 006.jpg

[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited June 19, 2002).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

look at the heel and the foot’s position…its like you are going to start a belle dance

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

[This message has been edited by SaadiaB (edited June 19, 2002).]

Shino: ni kurriye, teray per te baray qweet neN!!!

… waise meray bhi aisay hi hain phir thoray chottay u know. woh kya he na.. mera size meray papa kay size jitna nahi hay ;p

jk. waise according to ur height, ur size is good enough!

but still i found them huge!

Oyeee dest

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

I wear size 39 dats uhhmmm US size 7..!
I think dats perfectly normal.. right?!
PS) how do u know abt my height?

^-- soneyo!! hamain jo log pasand aatay hain, hum un ki saaaab khabar rakhtay hain!!

jk/ yaar bhulakkar ho khud hi. u actually told that in some thread where u were being asked about negatives and positive about ur personality etc. and u told us u really like ur height, that would be i guess 5’7" !!?

ok ji now my turn. waise im sure u dont want us to post ALL the snaps of our shoes and sandles

warna mai kar deti. par 4 IS a lot i guess. i just LOVE buying shoes lekin ammi wont let me

here’s the pair i wore today, but worse thing is it’s my sister’s

khair still u can have a look.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sandles.JPG

other pair i wear A LOT now a days. a bit heavy though…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/2.JPG

and my shoes that i used to wear in winter!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shoes.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sandles1.JPG

**¨°º¤** Ì §ŧíļļ đóńŧ ķňõŵ ŵħŷ, & ŧħõśė ŵhò ķńòŵ đöńt şäŷ **¤º°¨**

anybody asked for my feet?

sorry my shoes got stolen outside the masjid

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/myclaws.jpg

LOL@some comments!

Destinee: baggy pants?? I don’t know; i have the feeling that they don’t fit with my style/personality! ask Shinoo about it, what she thinks? whether those pants would suit me

btw I like the third and fourth pair

:~)

Cheegum: I said “NO NANGI PERI IN THIS THREAD!!!”…LOL

Shinoo: nice shoes! btw I still can’t understand how ppl can walk on such high heels for so long

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

same thing with my sisters: i ask them the same question…
and what u mean: “only nes could come up with this”??? :~D

Ugly Sem: don’t u get tired after walking on those shoes for a long time ???
they look nice though!

Carebear: thnx

This message was sponsored by the “Guppie of the Year”-Award Committee

[This message has been edited by NeSCio (edited June 20, 2002).]