Re: Guppies and Bollywood movies
peeth mein khanjar BHOKA jaata hai, Khoda nahi jaata :p
bhoka ho ya khoda ho, jata tou peeth ke ander hai na
i criticized it ![]()
JL sir aap gr8 hain, ![]()
16 pages ![]()
ok ok you guys are hired back again :pcg: so this is what i envision as my main cast ![]()
** K Khan**: The poor hero. the bell bottoms aren’t as big
Gizzy: Rich Hero. Big cars, big sunglasses, big bell bottoms
Femme: The heroine. The bell bottom wearing one.
Hin33: The other big bun thick eyeliner sari wearing heroine
TLK: The OTHER hero. The poor heroe’s best friend.
X2: Whip carrying, aghwa karing, dressing like a girl with big headdresses villain
JL: The “good” cop
**Niksik **the third heroine. the daactarni who heals TLK from his amnesia
714: Item girl
The plot thickens ![]()
Part 2 will come in a bit ![]()
Ye *item *kitney ka hai
yesssss
im gonna be in the movie tooooo
so far so good…but I need a bigger role. A song too.![]()
so like can i be the rich hero’s (gizzy bhai) sis? i get to go to luxurious spa’s and big shopping trips n all? ![]()
you can’t afford it ![]()
you can be the little girlie ![]()
being a hot daactarni with a love item isn’t enough
i do envision a song, but do you want to sing in it? oh i forsee another song ![]()
are you spoiled?
OK, we can have a background sound every time I treat my patient...something like in Dhoop Kinaare...raat yun dil me teri khoyi hui yaad aaye...jaisay bheemar ko be waajeh qarar aa jayeeeeeeee
we need something more karara, something more sentimental, maybe something like
Is that me?
Than who is Amitabh?
And Abhi?
that’s what the patients are singing every time you walk into the ward. the others are just extras i hired ![]()
oooooo baby!
can i kill everyone in the end?
one scene in the movie is thatthe villainw ill go offf screen and drag the directoron the set and beat the hell out of teh director and then look at the cameras and do a product endorsement for doc marten steel toe boots.
kitshcy kooky irreverent edgy..lets do things differently
ok who in the world introduced you to the CEO of doc marten? i specifically told them i am not advertising them in my movie ![]()
^^ Lets do something even more crazy than this ..
How about in the very first scene of villian, he is roaming back and forth in his room trying to come up with an evil plan.
He slips off a banana peel that he threw away in the morning after breakfast.
he hurts his head ... went into coma ... and in rest of the movie .. everybody else sings happy songs and dance cause that khabees villian is no where to be found
the underworld paid me $5 million to make sure the villian gets to beat some people up in atleast 5 scenes. ![]()
oho mera eyeliner kharab ho jai ga..
aur villian mere qareeb bbilkul nahee aain..
okayyy
and noooooo u will not kidnap the heroine