Guppie Meet in April

Re: Guppie Meet in April

Come on guys! Either list a state or get out. j/k grin

We cant have everyone listing three states. uffh

Just one.

Okay my choice is Chicago. Only cause I dont have accomdation in NY and I am a poor student.

Dope: lolz

Munni: Alrite how about in Ct

Freakster, yeah split hair now. A good break from your most favorite activity, collecting your own dandruff. Retard!

It should be a central location with no more than a 2 to 3 hours flight. SOmewhere in the midwest or Texas. So how about Chicago or Dallas. Both cities are hubs for American Airlines and in case of Chicago, United Airlines as well.

Another solution would be to see where most of the committed guppies are. I would think mostly are on the east coast. In that case, somewhere in the mid eastern states such as North Carolina would be ideal.

Let's first see how many would be willing to travel.

Beautiful Greenwich, CT!

I request a Guppy meet in Bolivia. How about Bolivia?

^ beautiful place,

Have a great time with yourself and your cats. :hehe:

why dont u all come to dubai for the shopping festival in march…

Shopping apni apni :snooty:

lets do it on some island :halo:

Well if anyone wants perfect weather and a little smog come to LA. I have an array of biscooot.

if its is in chicago, i may consider gracing it with my presence althought it will be a brief appearance, I will not know for sure if i will be attending until 2 hours before, i will be fashionably late..and please no photographs autographs or requests for taveezes etc.

please also arrange for kosher, zabiha and veg food for my entourage. gracias

Chicago works for me. :)

We’d rather not have you grace us with your presence if that’s going to be the attitude. snooty j/k

muchas gracias. grin

DC or Chicago. DC would be preferable but I may be in Chicago sometime April so that may work out for me. Doubt I can travel anywhere else.

It should be in the middle of the world, thus people can fly all the way with an identical time, therefore how about United States of Baghdad? It’s almost the middle of oval.

you are hereby banned from GS events. :slight_smile: j/s

haww haii

The nerve!

Fine. I dont want to attend anyway. snooty

munni i will try my best 2 come to states. as you have asked us so nicely.

but then i have to reach germany n also dubai......

someday i'll have to go to iceland.... wish me luck...

but i will try to meet u all .

love niyal.

aik dum desi..........abhi tak yeh bhi decide nahi hua keh milnaa kidher hai.