Dopey..your name is so fitting. Get real !? the worst thing that can happen is some stupid friends or relatives of theirs will tell all of their little local desi group they saw thier pic on the net and how this has now ruined their oh so precious iszaat!?
Who gives a !$#@!!!?
..time to eat all your words, swallow your pride..open your eyes..
hey ppl…k…guessing game over
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
the first pic is of me…KHAWATEEN …so now all of u askin me just how many khawateen i am…well…that is how many
kher…thanks guyz!
hey billi aurat: thanks a bunch for posting our pics…
i’ll let the other guppie woman give her id
“If u must make a mistake, make a new one each time”
theek hai bachoo!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
jab may nay sharafat say poocha to sach nahi bola gaya. okay, theek hai.
Khaw! tum bhi! acha khasa may nay kaha tha…and u asked for an exchange…bas bas, no explanation…
heyyy!! well done u guys! im proud of u!
khwateen, any time!
so it's official now!
It's khwateen in da 1st pic and Sofina in the 2nd one!
aww, isnt it too bad i can’t stay mad for a long time ?
great pics–both of ya (u both are soo pretty
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
) !
totally different from what i imagined (and thats a compliment!)
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
Everyone is going to hell and I’m driving the bus.**
mujhay to dono hi kabool hain lol
Nice pics girls.
Aur Sheraz
tumhe tau duniya ki sari female aabadi qabool ho gi na…no?
nah..only the cute ones..i hope u dont find them ugly or anything
So is it really them?? Or are we still playing the games …?
ahmedjee..chill
the game is over..first prizes have already been given out
as already stated by myself…sofina…cat woman…the khatoon in the standing posture is myself…the woman sitting ever so elegantly is sofina..aka BBL
kush?
game over…OFFICAILLY
very hi nice, decent, te beautiful picturez…lookin very hi beautiful “khuwateen” & “sofina”…mashallah..
thanx 4 shaing…
God bless u…
Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti…Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya…Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]…
[This message has been edited by ^DerVaisH^ (edited March 21, 2001).]
Sehar
March 22, 2001, 1:43am
awwww
both of you look Mashallah very beautiful…great pictures…I KNEW the second was sofina
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
hmmm mashallah very nice pics,
boht look beautiful mashallah..
hmmm so this is the bholi bali,
and the woman behind those big red lips on chat
nice pics both of u.
keep smilin
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
Sofina
March 22, 2001, 2:07am
areh sehar, jhoti kahie ki, tumain kaysay maloom tah,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
c no boley looks there x com sis, i wanted u too guess 2, thats y i did’nt tell u(sowy)
thanks kitty for postin the pics,
mujay yahain par saab kabool hain as friends
ex - boley bale larki
thanks sehar, derviash and KAB ..yup..that is the khatoon behind em big lips.....
"If u must make a mistake, make a new one each time"
i knew it
i’ve seen u somewhere khawateen…just dunno where…
Programming today is a race between software engineers striving
to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe
trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe
is winning
BoSS
March 22, 2001, 4:10am
i've seen u somewhere khawateen...just dunno where...
Desimunday, that was my line....nalaiq aadmi! ;-)
Nice pictures...
ciao
BoSS
Anchal
March 22, 2001, 4:11am
_Amber
March 22, 2001, 4:32am