Guppi Guppan key shadi. [ merged ]

I thought he is diabetic, so I read in his blog. And I know those flaky cadburys , my daughter loves them and would make me buy anytime we go to desi store. They are not sugar free. :konfused:

Re: Guppi Guppan key shadi.

You have access to his blog :eek:

Now I’m not just heart broken, but in terrible pain!

:hmmm:

i met my husband (to be) on here :slight_smile:

we are the pending couple. wait n watch oooh :blush:

Bhabiiii even I can access his blogs so how is it poosible that you can’t :s must be your weham :hugz:

Tell tell tell!!!

OK lemme see.

No I do not have access to his blog. I’m probably the ONLY one who doesn’t.

Goodbye. I am leaving so I can recover…:hinna:

I guess it is public blog.

GupShup Forums - Kuch Yadein, Kuch sapnay, Kuch baatein

^ I am diabetic but a bar every now and than does no harm. :snooty:

I am diabetic too , I would rather have ras malai once in a while.

ras malai. :yummy:

Some one said Ras Malaiiiiiiiiiiiii … :yummy:

Yea people Pakistan is going down … better get married and have some fun before we are all underwater :smiley:

:hula: i am 32 years of the age with nice greased hair and i work fulltime in the kitchen at home, i am very good girl 8-|

I remember 6 or 8 people… if my memory serves me right…

and yes one pending… I am 110% sure that I know the same one what ehsan bhai knows about the pending one… :-p

PS 1: this thread is a copy billi from the thread GuRiya Gudday kee shaadi by Mirch uncle :smilestar:

PS 2: I am just joking in PS 1

PS 57:actually no I am not joking, I am darn serious

PS 989: PS 57 is true only if PS 2 is true.

ur lafing at my marriage to be :hinna:

we might even record the nikah on the gupshup voice gallery!

^ well just remember i’m the mullah :emmy:

:omg: at the pses

i hate good gurls :naraz:

ok :sleep2:

Naam tello unkay. :naraz:
Warna aisee maloomat ka hum kia karian ?

i know 2! 8-|

did you know that aq uncle can be funny when he wants to be :smiley: :cb:

sabki shaadiya ho rahi hain :eek::hayaa: