guppeee get together

hey i was just wondering
all the guppees in usa have a get together
why cant we have a get together in england
i know there are plenty of guppees in england including one from my own town!!
so why cant we british/pakistani guppees have a get together?
what do u wreckon???
im up for it

Nothing in this world has put so many men on their feet as the alarm clock

Who, What, Why, Where and When?

I'm up in Keele uni...

They shoot partypoopers, don't they?

I could probably come to the UK.. so count me in..

ramis.........u'd actually come all the way from scandinavia? Brilliant stuff!

Yours sincerely and admirably and lovingly

well basically im in london
so pick some place where all of us can get together
probably a weekend

Yeah, count me in as well. I'll also catch the next flight. :)

Me too coming from Holland..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

That will be kewl..
And cat-woman coming all the way from South Africe..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Gizzy

GIZZY 

^~~Jaano ki Jaan~~^

well all of u are welcome
come round!!

Kurri Bot ofcoras jee...
aap buleyN aur hum na ayeN?
Abh aise bhi halaat nahi ;)

Gizzy yara check your guestbook and mail me back please.. Thanx

Bis später

I was just kidding, I would love to come but I guess my parents would freak out at the thought of me flying to the UK to meet gupshup buds! :(

y not!!!!!!!
but kab kidhar kaise kahaan??????????

khudi ko kar buland itna..ke har takdeer se phele
khuda bande se khud pooche..bata teri raza kia hai!!!

Yeah nice idea Riz yaar..i was beginning 2 wonder about us guppees in the UK..?;)

awesome idea- need any planning advice, lemme know- done a couple of guppy meets already!

...you may want to post: attn all england guppies!...it'll attract more people.

play on.

heyy Great idea Rizwaaan...
I might also b able to make it if its in December while I will b stopping over for a short while.. :)

Till next time,
Allah Hafiz

Rizwan won't be able to loggon to gupshup today or even within the next few days. But you guys can continue to plan how, where and when you're going to meet. I'll try and keep him posted.

ok cat women just let me know that there were loads of messages so i managed to log on but i wont be able to log on till friday now
thanks cat :)
well
i think the first step is
every 1 write down where abouts in the uk they are from and we can try to make it in december that way all of us will have plenty of notice beforehand
munda will be comming to england for a couple of hours so i might be able to pick him up at the airport and bring him down to our meeting place
ok
i'll start it off
im from slough which is basically near heathrow airport or basically u can count me in as london

whose next?

Well guys, sounds good, but like I`m from Derby so London could be a bit too far, I aint sure?? Any other suggestions??

This sounds good though.

But on one condition.. I bring me shades? is that cool? :wink:

If most people are from London then we can hold it there.. or if we are dotted around all over the place we can hold it somewhere else.

Thing is though.. is it safe for a guy to meet strange guppies all on his own? I mean.. izzat ka sawal hai yaar

Salaam to all,

Well I know I haven't been here long but I'd be more than happy to meet up with you guys in person. I'm near Leeds by the way.

However as Mariah mentioned, It may be a bit difficult for those of us who live NOTB (North of The Border)to travel to London, If that is where you're planning to meet. Having said that, I think we will have to go with the majority here, so whichever venu MOST people can get to with relative ease, should be chosen.

Anyother suggestions ?

Death is only the Beginning.

How bout Birmingham?