Re: Gul Ahmed Summer 2011 Collection
I saw some suits on FB and was wondering if they were silk..they do look lushhhhh!!!!
Gul Ahmed 2011 collection is so :jano:
CO some of em are silk, RS5800!!!!!! most of the prices are on the website now.
acha
meinay to aaj he webite check ki thi aur koi bhi price kisi per nahi thi ![]()
i think they've just put them on Korn, some of them are pretty pricey :(
can someone please let me know if dore silk suits come with all those embroideries and embellishments?
its too expensive
can someone please let me know if dore silk suits come with all those embroideries and embellishments?
I dont know for sure TF but i think probably not. I think they just come with the "print" and not the extra embellishments. But i guess our friends in Pak could let us know once they get to see them?
Hmmmmmmmmm
yes from any IDEA outlet u can buy ur desired out fit, embroidery or stitched dress whatever u want
those accessories showing in magazine u can also buy ,usually such stuff prices set to be very expensive as compared to local common market.
thanks brummie and vari....I am counting on our savior proto to butt in and clarify the "what is included and what is not" wala masla :p
The GA catalog states:
"Be the sparkle of the season with Gul Ahmed's Dore Silk Collection that makes its debut this summer with the opulence of pure silk shirt & dupatta, that ups the ante of luxury. With so many ravishing patterns to choose from, just accessorize with specks of bling & sure sure to shine at every soiree."
so i don't the collection does not come with any extras. many a times, the catalog specifies where the outfit does come with embroideries/laces.
yup achay haasay pricey haen :(
I wish the links would mention what comes iwht the outfit!!!
Do they at least come with sleeves? ![]()
i am selling GA lawn with stitching and styling at their material price+2000 for embroidery, stitching and styling. embroidery will be on gala and sleeves.
In case you dont want embroidery, price will be reduced to Rs 1500.
contact me at [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]
thanks ![]()
I dont know for sure TF but i think probably not. I think they just come with the "print" and not the extra embellishments. But i guess our friends in Pak could let us know once they get to see them?
dore silk comes with small embrllishments not exact ones like pictures because they have used laces which doesnt come. we are offering stitched GA dresses with embroidery and embellishments and stitching @ Rs 2000 per dress. The material prices will be same as GA website :)
Just posting my favorite prints.
Thats about it coz the others are just too expensive. !!
Nice one talkfashion, some more favorites, those that come in my price range.
Ooh!
I will post my favorites too ![]()