Re: Gul Ahmed Summer 2009 Collection...
may be I will ask one of the guppies to buy these and sent it to my mom in pak.
Re: Gul Ahmed Summer 2009 Collection…
Women Fabrics Home - Gul Ahmed Shop, Pakistan here u are twinklewinkle..![]()
aww sbb614//hope u get them.x
Got email from them ![]()
We are proud to present to you our latest Summer collection 2009. Available exclusively at Home - Gul Ahmed Shop, Pakistan, this collection of classy trends from Gul Ahmed will certainly be the part of your wardrobe.
Being the brand leader in textiles & fashion GUL AHMED retains its promise of being bigger & better each season. This time round, we are presenting an extensive attire of fabrics and designs for your enchantment. Glamorized by the treasured new entry of Renaissance dobby silk lawn, Prima lace lawn, and Chantilly de lace this season also includes our regular varieties of Regalia, Chiffon and Essenza. Ideally suited for the hot sunny weather of the year, this collection from Gul Ahmed will certainly take care of your clothing needs fashionably.
G-man and G-woman is going places this season! In G-woman we bring the embroided line enveloped in the fresh & modern charm of fantasy. The hip shirts and Kurtis with a new entry of stylish capris to go with one collection, which will certainly turn heads! This combined with a comprehensive variety of traditional apparel makes this collection the one to have this Summer. In G-man we are back with a stunning display of elegance and class with soft luscious Kurta collection. For more casual times, the latest printed shirt collection is the trend of the day. Gul Ahmed is proud to introduce G-Junior the fun collection in its line, for the little angels in your life.
Last but not the least, we have superstar’s accessories to accentuate your dream summer look presenting the coolest trends of G Woman Bags collection for you this Season. Gul Ahmed is proud to introduce The G man Ties and Cufflink in exquisite box packaging. A beautiful blend of style and tradition also await you with our woman scarves collection.
You all can view our Summer Magazine 2009 on website www.gmag.gulahmed.com & Gul Ahmed
We hope this effort from our team will be a delight to you. Please keep visiting the website and savor the ecstasy of vogue with GUL AHMED.
oh thanks for the link....yesterday there werent any pics...
what is actually cotton silk and lawn silk ??? cant imagine what kind of stuff this should be...
and is it possible that the lawn suits from gulahmed sold out in 12 hours :S...i mean i uploaded the side yesterday...and nearly all items out of stock...ajeeb baat!
Hey Guys, got an email from Gulahmed, saying they are still updating, and things may change tomorrow. Will see!!!
Do you mean that out of stock maybe available?
i think they are out of stock online...are they in shops already??
my dads going to pak on saturday..will they be in HKB by next week?
My cousin just bought a Gul Ahmed suit from 'Raja Saab/sahib' today in Lahore. She was telling me not all prints are out yet though.
they r never out at the same time coz last time i was at Raja Sahib the ladies were showing pix from catelogues n asking"ye wala aa gaya"..."aur ye wala aya ya nahi" :)
^Yeah that's what my cousin said... the prints will be out one by one or something like that.
why yaar itna kyon tarpa rehe hain
Re: Gul Ahmed Summer 2009 Collection…
all 3 of the ones I had liked are out of stock. ![]()
Don't know what they are doing? most of the ones I wanted were 'sold out' yesterday, now they are 'coming soon' CONFUSING...
guys... can sumone pls tell me where i cud ger this collection in karachi? thanks
^ u can get them frm ideas at clifton.
yea they told me that only 50% prints are available n i ended up buying a couple of suits that i dun like now for some reason..now am like what wuz i thinkin i should have waited
I will be visiting their shop soon and will buy then ... its hard for me to decide what i like by just looking at the pics, but i do really like the a la chiffon collection.
can't wait :)
I got an email from Huzaifa bhai saying all of them will be available soon.
girls what prints u like? most of them are available here at chawla centre karachi