Guess who's here ?!?!

Re: Guess who’s here ?!?!

Tum kioon uchal rahe ho? :rolleyes:

Re: Guess who's here ?!?!

Let me end your curiosity! Yes, she is a mother of a son now Masha Allah and according to her he looks just like her :p

congratz aleez :hug:

newss.. confirmedd...

Wow Mashallah boht boht mubarak leez :) And what's his name? How old is he?

Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeezayyyyyyyyyyyyy!!! A baby boy?? Mash’Allah :hug: I was thinking about you the other day as I knew you were due at almost the same time as my sis. I hope everything went well :slight_smile: Kya naam rakha hai?
I missed you :slight_smile:

Congrats Aleezay :hula:

SO you guys do remember me!!! :teary1: .. well well well .. lots of questions.. ahem.. so here goes…

Suroor : M good yaar… not too bad… Was hibernating actually.. m back though..not full fledge..but will try to stay in touch as much as i can… so hope to see more of you guys…

Gizzy : Me ofcourse :snooty: … Who else could be !!! (dodo brain :smiley: )

Ati : Seems like you already heard the NEWS … so lemme reconfirm it.. Its TRUE !!! … by the way you never asked did you ??? :hoonh: n wesay bhi i have shikayton ka tokra for you.. n this space wouldn’t be enuff for that .. so i’ll just stop at this point !

Raindance : Shaadi ?!?!?! WOh Bhi Meri ?!?! Kitti kurwao gay bhai .. m very happy with one i already have !

Rukhsarbibi : Guess you didnt miss me then.. did you ?!?! sigh i kno .. things happen.. thats life shniff

CB : Hugs .. Larkeeeeeeeeeeeee .. Where the **** (inserted by me ! ) you been !!! i missed you too yaar.. do keep in touch… no mail shail no messeges no nuthin :frowning: … Well the VERY IMPORTANT NEWS is out i guess … n yeah m doing alright!

Madsy : Yup.. you got it … the News is Out .. n thanks… i know you missed me too …

Mindless : Hey Larkeeee … hahaha .. well.. you dont havta wait anymore …right? good to see you around though…

DM : Jeeez… mannnn yo hav such a long life… i just logged in today.. n was thinkin about you that been agez havent heard anything from your side.. n was wondering if you were still around and all.. good to see you ! …

Shinoo : :eek: .. Missed you too … been ages i’ve seen you here.. but then i havent been around tht much either … heard your sister already had a kid.. congratulations… :slight_smile: … i miss you too yara …

So its a baby Boy …

Date of Birth : 16th March 2005

Name : Ashar (meaning - One with Wisdom)

^^ Congratulations and welcome back

Congratulation

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww :hug: @ the baby

Mahsallah Leezay :slight_smile: Tumhara beta kitna cute lagta hai!

awww.. aleezay mommy ban gaee hain.. adorable baby mashallah.. congratulations!!

Aww Leez such a cute baby boy you have!! And the name is good too hmm Ashar I like it :) So next time whenever there is a guppy meet bring your baby boy too!!

PS: Wait for my call ;)

awwww. congratulations. :flower1:

Now for your absence → :snooty:

congrates girl!! Where is the pic. of your baby boy? I don't see it..

congratulationnnnnnns!!!!!!!!

I wanna see a pic!!

CONGRATS ALEEZAY! Commi se patha chala tha… wanted to meet u too.. but u were buzy at the time.. u know.. having a baby and all .. hehe…

bohat bohat mubarak ho! may he lead a blessed life :slight_smile:

how bout posting pics! :mad: