Guess who....

Kaka, we are in the process of planning a sydney get together (ie if we can finalise it all) wanna join us? I'll take you to Ashiqui Dance Club and you can show off your biceps to all them desi chicks.

Qrius, she IS very shararti. The Devil's learned urdu now. It sounds extremely funny coming out of her mouth. The other day i said, 'jhooti kaheen ki' and she goes, 'I am not Judy I am Anha'

God! those desi nightclubs, cant stand them!!
how cud you even go to those ‘GAY’ clubs, they r just full of stupid cheap guys.
hmmmzz sydney get together?? baba come to melbourne na. waisay bhi there arent many guppies in sydney OR in melbourne.
n i dont think i,ll have time this semester

i,m doing 50 percent overload on top of the normal 100 percent full time study load, doa karna pass ho jaoon, jaan chootay is azaaab say!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

n y do u never come to melbourne?? its an awesome place baba.

“Its better to get shot for a sheep than for a lamb”

sweety

~~* Life has taken me in many different ways showing that people only look for wisdom and status…… and even though I rank myself through that to show my good qualities and sweetness of speech!………

………But at the end all I get is the hand full of “DusT”~~~
,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ *WaFa* _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸

come to melbourne? kyoon as if you’d cook chicken tandoori and roghni qorma for me haina

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

I can get them bloody falafel here too.

You know i’ve already told you i’d love to visit melbourne and take a tour on those trams. But the six hour drive always turns me off.

arraaay forget cheap guyz they are also full of Hoochi mamas. Always a treat to watch ;–)

HH,

bohat hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii kuhbsoorat bachi hey...really anchal bajiiii she is soooooooooooooooo beautifull...mashallah seyyy

may Almighty Allah bless ur kid wid lotsss of happiness...and joyyyyy.ameen sum ameen

Are these RoohAfza bottles in the background?

buhat piyaareee bachhiyaaaan - Allah Khush rakhay hamaisha hamaishaa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

rabika n phajja , ameen, Thanks for the achi achi si dua.

ramys, Do they look like Roohafza bottles to you? No they were made by a friend of mine who makes these bottles. She gave them to me as a gift. I've cherished them like precious treasures instead of using them. Two are sweet while the other two are oils with stuff in 'em.

She’s just..BEAUTIFUL! Just like her mother!

God bless her!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

Good pic. Really beautiful. Has a sharp look… Aqalmand lagti hai and I pray keh maaN say to do haath aur aagey ho is cheez meN.

Ameen.

Meray doosray laRkay ki shakal bhi kaafi sharp aur eyes kaafi focused theN. We knew he’d be one smart cookie. That’s what’s happened. He has photographic memory. Your daugther has the same look and, well, that’s really good to see. She’ll need special attention.

MadCon

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

Jannu, she’s sharp alrite but she is also simply adorable. Nomatter were she goes, she has ppl eating out from the palm of her hands. Baray ho kar najanay kia karay gi, I am thinking of investing in a good weapon to scare off the boyz. Bara khoon kharaba honay wala hay mughay lagta hay.

Originally posted by Anchal:
Baray ho kar najanay kia karay gi, I am thinking of investing in a good weapon to scare off the boyz. Bara khoon kharaba honay wala hay mughay lagta hay.

Excellent plan! Can I suggest a bat?

I've heard that whats his name, Sachin has his bat made out of some special lakri, If you could get me one of those. It'll have to last a while.