guess who..

Re: guess who..

well i got baaliyan from him i am wearing them right now:)
i got bracelet and kapray from ammi
i got 500 from mama
1000 from papa
1000 from abbu
1000 from bhai:)
and 550 yesterday from different auntiyaan that came to the eid milan party

good hmmm hws uni?

uni is the best thing that happened to me lol really its awsome even though i get assignments but the major is nice and i like doing the work. thank godd i didnt take business and am doing BCIS instead. its whole lot more nicer and its fun!

yhe i understand too i am also shy but confident i am outspoken but certain times i am just shy. yeh he is my cuz my dad's bro's son . cant wait to go pak its so much fun

yeah same here just sometimes i am shy lol so is he chacha's son or taya's?
it doesnt matter here because even my mom and dad are cousins and also his mom and dad and we are all from the same family lol
i know i have already booked my ticket to lahore on december 20th well u might know why i am excited to go this time isnt it:)

hey do u like nusrat fateh or noor jahan songs?

y u dnt like business?

us main kuch hai jis main main intrested hoon ga???..i dun think so,.:tubelight:…

2 Likes

na its nothing like that i did my A level in business its just i got tired of business i guess and wanted something different:) plus media is fun!!

hussain chup karo i tink it is

He is my taya's son . yeh i was readin something abt a cousins wedding in ur blog so that shud be fun inshallah. we have abt quite a few cousin marriages in our family on my dads side but none on my mums side.
i love nusrat fateh ali khan songs . erm nt too sure abt noor jahan , i just know her famous songs

oooh acha ji

oh but u dont know exactly whose shaadi it is :D
oo u dunno
yeah i love cousin shaadis lots of fun!
really do u like dillagi by nusrat? do u like mujhse pehle si mohabbat?

so what were u doing ? after eating?

i was in mum's godi :D

erm is it urzzzz
that wud be soo good

no i dont know those songs
lolz

wats that …:hoonh:…tell me the funniest part…so i could laff at u:snooty:…

mum's goodi lol really what were u doing there?

mizz: really these songs are too nice!! u should listen to them, so hows ur shaadi prep going?

:confused: kia baat kar rahay ho?

it's going okay .. i havent even started packing yet lolz will start today

''intresting" stuff written in ur blogs…us k barai main baat kar rahai thai na..:konfused:.

so mizz are u excited? a new chapter is about to begin!
oh woh acha acha hussain tum kab mera blog parhtay ho lol