Guess who This Is

So Am I wrong? or right in my above statement?

[This message has been edited by Diablo666 (edited April 26, 2002).]

is she.....Good Hearted Woman?? or sumthing like dat

wow that was quick!!

some old desi actress?

looks like an actress to me!! i think i remember her face from somewhere... but cant think of if she's indian or paki!!! but i'm sure she's either a model or an actress

**¨°º¤** Ì §ŧíļļ đóńŧ ķňõŵ ŵħŷ, & ŧħõśė ŵhò ķńòŵ đöńt şäŷ **¤º°¨**

Desti, she has a resemblance in face to Pretty Zinta!

Originally posted by ?:
*Desti, she has a resemblance in face to Pretty Zinta! *

oh nahi yaar, she does not even a bit!! ghor say dekho!!

reema

A wild guess, any relation to the Bhutto clan?

Anchal, how could you do this to me? I trusted you!!

-

thanks Anchal

Honestly, i logged onto to tellt he answer, but after i've read all the replies and guesses, i've laughed so much that i'd like to give the guessing a couple of more hours

hmmmmm!!! no wonderz, you look pretty NAIK!!!

Originally posted by NaikLarki:
Anchal, how could you do this to me? I trusted you!!

At least iu cann't believe this and if u insist then its better for me to go away from gupshup ,As i believe there is one Allah ,i believe that can not be you At least.

So plz say(and this is not a fun) :-(

Godbless you all
Pray for me

Tuj pe agur jaan ho nisar
Mein yeh sumjoo ga thikaney luga surmaia tun.

calm down Sailor!!!! she is just kidding!!!

Would have never guessed. smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

This is not my Paradise

[This message has been edited by Munni (edited April 26, 2002).]

ok my first guess here, isn't this actor Mohammad Ali's wife!!?? I don't remember her name, but this lady looks like her! but i suppose not eh! i dont know...

Juliette Lewis????

Dhoti nay kaha pajamay say, hum tum banay ik dhaagay say
Farq siraf itna hai, main khultee ho peechay say, or tum khulte ho agay say

ah alrite here’s the answer

Princess Leila, daughter of Empress Farah Diba and the late Shah of Iran.
She died in 2000 at the age of 30.

Shah, His wife Farah and Leila

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/knsa.JPG

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited April 26, 2002).]