Guess Who#2: khushboo wohi, wohi hei nazakat, wohi hei rang....

oh my God!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

its rani!!!

naik larky achy pic ha jo bhi ha, khare ya post karnay ki as usuall aik

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif

Now where Have I seen this picture…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

its not naik… If it were I would have remembered.

I am sure I have seen it somewhere…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty.gif

where!..

Guy with the Urdu Custom Title :~P (I was just called that)

I KNOW!.. I know where I saw it!.. so who wants to know

Only 50 bucks per person + have to sign on have to sign secrecy agreement…

Okie ill give a hint… When you know who it really is you’ll post a lot of →

Guy with the Urdu Custom Title :~P (I was just called that)

And the person in the picture…yur left ear looks longer than yur right ear

j/k

(NOT!

)

lol about the ear…the left one is appearing bigger coz of something in da background. The gal is

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

, no doubt.
who—me, let it out! Is it you dressed as a gal?!

ah…bazar garam hay… I have lines of people dying to know

yaar who me, don't blow the identity!!
i think it'll be more fun watching what people 'naturally' say before they even knowing who it is. nahi bolo na

MashAllah! Chashmay bad door!

Allah ***Naik ***rakhay!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

hahha okie…

PPl arent saying many wrong things are they…

except Sehar

offcourse

I KNOW who this is…

I wish NOT to be refered to as a “Guppie” … his, her, your, our, their “highness” is very much liked…:wink:

hehe well sehar’s da bomb as it is. she knows where its at

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

My guess Anchal. Sabah or Naik

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

i LUB aphro

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

aphro mujhe to bata do :frowning:

naiks:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Its ANCHAL…

but this is a very old picture… you should see her now.

WB jaawan dude

they dont make them like her no more. i know, i've looked. sighs

Brother who–me, murro!

raaj,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

ok bacho show is over!

dunno why u took off the pic after posting it… now whoever wanted it is saved with em… if u didnt wanted it up there why then post

dang…i misshed it…naikoooooooooo…post it again pwwwwwz

Hope is the pillar that holds up the world. Hope is the dream of the waking man.