guess which one is m badolat

this is hilarious, indo! heheheh :stuck_out_tongue:

don’t we look cute in this pic u came up with :blush:

acha chutni sahib here’s another pic in which i’m wearing Flight Lt. ranks. happy now??

[thumb=H]Picture-0976869_6894583.JPG[/thumb]

aik min......mera inaam kahan hai..... hello I was the first one to guess it okkkkkkkkk and u totally ignored my response :( cheapo

Hmmmmm…I Promised To Return The Comliments But What Can I Say Jee…Mostly Everything Nice Has Already Been Said Jee :smooth:

Humein Thora Waqt Deejeye Ga…Souchkar Hum Koi Jawab Deegeh Aapko Jee :ahaa:…Jaye Ga Maath Janab E Alla…Milthey Hai Break Ke Baath :wink:

Take Care And Keep Smiling…Scarlet :nuch: xXx

yeah clowns are cute and funny :slight_smile:

:hula:

hey cL no need to get annoyed yar…

i should’ve read the thread more closely :blush:

i’m sorry , okay?

aur haan, cheapo bolay to… :mad3:

:mad3:

indo ji zara dhyan se, kahin aapke saath jang na ho jaye :kaboom: :soldier: :2guns:

i’m not going anywhere and u have all the time in the world to think of sumthing to say :slight_smile: ok?

take care.

hey..
so finally you are back.. welcome back yar…

kidehr chalay gaye thay :smash: u leave no contact or anythin…

anwaysy u are looking nice.. but u have changed alot in 2 yrs.. pehlay to itne dublay patle say hua karte thay…

wow u were promoted.. mashAllah… i wish you all the best and yeah and i wish all your dreams will come true ameen :slight_smile:

takecar and keep rocking…

looking good bro.

we had a PAF adjutant in our school once, he was one funky dude. the whole school fell in love with the guy and his tight pants. :-D we even went to see him at the PAF base (in Pindi I believe) after our final exams back in 98. we used to tease him about him not being married. when he was leaving the college, he addressed all the kids and one smartass asked him when he was getting married at which he just laughed. then the guy asked if the school could come to his wedding and his reply was that sure, bhaands will show up regardless of whether they're invited or not. :-D lovely, lovely guy, a role model. so proud of and intensely in love with our zameen. Mashallah.

PAF and its pilots are the pride of Pakistan. so, keep flying, you have the prayers of all Pakistanis with you. :)

Where did my post go?

pp007 its so nice to hear from you again…:):)

main kahan chala gaya tha?? dont ask yar…its a long long story. and yeah, ur right, i’ve changed a lot both physically as well as mentally :slight_smile: and this change has been for the better :smiley:

you also take good care of urself and i hope to hear more from you, righto?

:hehe: this bhaand thing was fun :smiley:

thanx for all the nice compliments and thanx even more for removing those posts :wink:

*Originally posted by Griffin: *
Where did my post go?

gone wid da wind :)

thanx

I WILL INSHALLAH LIVE UP TO THE EXPECTATIONS OF THE NATION. PRAY THAT I DO :soldier: :jhanda:

I commend your spirit yaar. Ill dedicate a song for you in Audio. Best wishes :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by 5Abi: *

I commend your spirit yaar. Ill dedicate a song for you in Audio. Best wishes :)

thanx 5Abi.

its ppl like you whose trust in us makes us proud defenders of Pakistan.

Pakistan Zindabad!!!!

hmmm it is not that difficult to make out the Squadron he is serving in when he tell's you his rank and also posts the picture of his mount:) (the list if OCU Squadrons is even given in official publications). If he wants to be careful about his ID I would advise him not to post his picture in front of the aircraft (or blur the serial number of the aircraft and his squadron badge since many i-know-PAF folks can tell the squadron by just looking at the serial number of the aircraft:)) Nonetheless I hoped he liked the F-7PG article.

Check my dedication :

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=147031

That’s a good song. My favourite is ‘Hawa Ka Sipahee’ by Najam Shiraz.