Guess Where is the Ball ~ For Cricket Fans

Re: Guess Where is the Ball ~ For Cricket Fans

waleedhbk: that image is too small :(

LKK provided me this image i uploaded it i dont know how to make it big :(

acha...chalo, tulla shot (like the batsman in the pic) - i sayyyy # 3 :D

I think No 2…i the ball was really faster and trajectory was on the bounce upward…otherwise no 1…

so i’ll settle for 2.

answer noted :k: Thanx 4 participating :slight_smile:

P.S. Could any1 please help me about how to upload images b’coz whenever i wanna upload the image its give me error and eroor and error gussa aying

with the help of waleed. finally i can upload now pic. Thanx waleed bhai ur gr8 :biggthumb:

P.S. the above image for the last competition :slight_smile:

:salam2: Dosto

Thanx 4 waiting. The correct answer and image (location of ball) is 3. Image is below:

The participants with theirs answers are : DesiMunda = 3 / **Antumul Alona = 2 / aaho = 2. **

and we have oner winner is **DesiMunda **:hooray:Congratz :champ: :yahoo: :shoaby: :dhimpak:
:d6c:

Here is the next image. Cricket :wub: show u r talent in cricket :dhimpak:

@waleedhbk: @aaliyahkhan1: @aaho: @clad: @goodnews: @virgo girl: @Sannan: @Little Princess: @cadet018: @GR8 LEO: @babri: @Boredman: @achterbahn: @sidra0092: @brahmachari99: @manali: @Oleander: @Aleesha Chaudhary: @kambakht: @infiniti: @GoldenAsif: @DeSiMuNdA: @brahmachari99: @Arleitter: @VoiceOne; @Antumul Alona;

Answer noted :k:

P.S. Nice avi :cb:

Answer noted :k:

noted :k:

thanku thanku :rotato: