Guess what I like

Re: Guess what I like

Oh well.. how m i supposed to kno that :hoonh: … m no french :rolleyes:

After a year or so you shall appear in one of those attorney commercials which will go like this :

HAVE YOU BEEN DRINKING RED BULL?!?!?! DO YOU HAVE A BAD FOOT?!?!?!
CALL 1-800-SUEBULL

dang…2 much of anything is not good for u maddy :nono:

aquirin 2 much artificial energy is not good :nook:

try 2 utilize NATURAL POWER … :k: or built in system :wink:

i wanna taste one too… par Free wala…:blush:

ugghhh :yukh:

I like Monster Energy better than Redbull... i think you should try it too.

^ yea I tried it like last week it’s ok :bummer:. They’re both pretty nasty, but we used to drink them before a game. I dunno why our coach didn’t just let us have plain old gatorade :(.

OMG AND GUESS WHAT MADDY…our old fridge broke, so we bought a new one and it’s coming in TODAY!!! :nuch:

Good stuff :k:
I’ve been thinking of trying it. It will be a good energy booster before a workout.

It dehydrates you due to its caffeine content. Make sure you drink as much water or even more as red bull at the same time.

if u look real closely..ull see a can of Miller Lite..toba toba..:eek:..dint expect that..

thats too much red bull ...what do u do with all this energy ?? :p

Artificial energy is bad. Real fruit necter and milkshake is best :k:

^ milkshake makes you feel so lazy... I always take a nap after gulping down a glass of shake... makes me feel dopey :(

update on my fridge story: yea so the fridge finally came in yesterday afternoon. and guess what!! i can FIT in it! ahaha yea it’s pretty big and i can’t close the door fully cuz there’s shelves there too but i can still fit in it hahah almost froze my brown booty off in there :hehe:

yar sherem ker .. tere paas itni zyada hai .. mere paas eik bhi nai :(

muslim bhai bhai share kerte hai :D

:wink:

:blush:

Naaaah, just kidding. For now :blush:

everyday on my way to work…I see a RED BULL car go past…it has a BIG MASSIVE Red Bull can on the top of the car…in fact the car is made in the can shape…it looks quiet funky.

a woman drives it. do u think she won it in some competition or something.?

She’s probably working in marketing at Red Bull. My company makes Pepto-Bismol, the manager responsible for marketing it in the UK has as his company car a London taxi that is painted bright prink with Pepto-Bismol adverts all over it.

^ haha omg really? pepto bismol tastes good :yummy: