|*|Guess the name of the person above you |*|

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

nope

nope

sana??

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

no :no: my name is quite different u cant guess darling :cb:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

memona :faizy:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

aayei hayei :hoonh:

u javeriya

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

na na

Ambreen

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

no :no:

sidra

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

nahi

hint: hidden in my username :@:

Shama?

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

no

:hmmm:
bohat socha nahi samajh aaee bus
yehi mind main aay kuri :cb:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

:@:

sonia?

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

hhaah na :)

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

Juggernought :phajja:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

faris :mehr:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

pinky :crying:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

haan to is main roney waali kya baat hai :naraz:

u masooma

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

Senior citizen :cb:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

thanks :cb: u too :mehr:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

amina?

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

sadiyah

Re: Guess my name!

Aishmajal

Re: Guess my name!

oh yea :smack2: