Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||
*^Baba Karamchand :@:
wow man thats great im a fan of his …where u met him ![]()
In Uruimqi he was at a convention for the Uighur peoples campaign to save the old city in China.
He is a good man even in the real world he is very funny.
I’ve met George Galloway at the same place too ![]()
kya hua hai tumhe kyu hans rahe hoo bewazool hanshna acha nahi hota
@ Sidra0092
I’m not a baba but your mureed of baba
walee sarkar.
He made you chief secretary for hells inc ![]()
**![]()
Nope I’m not ![]()
Chacha Kaido ![]()
oh i see if im not wrong urumqi is in china na …what were u doing in china
???
I like that name kaidu saounds good… ![]()
You can be madam Jaltu.
**Madam Jaltu ? It sounds like a buddi rooh ![]()
Aho Chacha kaido ![]()
@ Waleed bhai I’ve been to China three times brother. ![]()
I’ve even been to India so China is nothing ![]()
I am the nephew of the man who was chief architect of the Pakistani team of army engineers who co built the KKH with the Chinese.
Besides that my Fammily has strong history of Uighur relations in China.
I had good reason to be in China. Jackie Chan is a Cantonese fellow who supports minority communities in China and was there to speak for the Uighurs and to help save thier ancient city. George Galloway is a UK politician who was there for the same reasons and this was all back in 2003.
@ Sidra Okay Madam Jaltu :aliyish:
Wow thats great man …Means u belong to the family who designed KKH …thats wonderful…KKH is one hell of a highway…![]()
Thankyou it sure is… trouble is we still havent found a way to contain the landslides and the route is often closed in winter because the passes at the Khunjerab are too dangerous to force.
But i gotta take my hats off to the idea of a Pak-Chin railroad through Kashmir. :aliyish: When thats complete it will surpass the KKH and Insha-Allah it will be soon.
Allah bless the efoorts of Pakistans loyal engineers whose ranks i hope to swell someday. ![]()
ya man that landslide thing is very danger u dont know it can happen anytime
i still remember when i was on the roof of a van n that van was going zig zag on KKH that was scary for me …but it was exciting too ![]()
Heheh
Waleed bhai i think you real name is Waleed ![]()
Mohammad Boota
n urs is Faris ![]()
First part is right Icon bhai. ![]()
@ Waleed bhai faris is not my name it’s my title… ![]()
than whats ur real name
Same here
n whats ur now ![]()