|*|Guess the name of the person above you |*|

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

nahi :smiley: thats my best friends name :shoaby:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

sara?

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

give a clue atleast :mad:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

eeeesssiiixxxxx

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

Jafar hehe

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

jafriiiiiiiii :waves:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

its jhonny uncle

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

Aunty Phataan ;)

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

uncly fighter

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

CHANDA ....hehe

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

^Sarmad

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

dunno

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

^ sadaf ......hehe

aslam-o-alikum .... how r u

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

i m fine. thanks and how abt you?

how do you know my name sarmad:hayaa:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

lolz jaise u know my name...hehe

i m good tip top ... cooollll as usual ...

u kehoo .. kya ho rha hai ..? wats going on ?

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

zukam ho raha hai:mad:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

ho ho rooo roo k mendki ne zukam krr liya ...... u b nah bas ..!!

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

main kion ro’on gi bhala:naraz:

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

Sadaf00

Re: ||Guess the name of the person above you ||

DM mere naam ke sath 00 nai aata.:naraz: