here is an easy one...
Through shadow to the edge of night.....Until the stars are all alight.....
here is an easy one...
Through shadow to the edge of night.....Until the stars are all alight.....
"In the seventh grade, I became...bulimic"
"You can read minds?"
^ Zoolander
"Through shadow to the edge of night.....Until the stars are all alight....." LOTR: Return of the King
Try this one:
"It's not that I'm lazy; it's that I just don't care."
*Originally posted by Bandoostaa: *
^ Zoolander
"Through shadow to the edge of night.....Until the stars are all alight....." LOTR: Return of the King
Try this one:
I have no idea!! are you sure its not from some BBC comedy Sitcom like The Office?
Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
*"Ye shadi nahi ho sakti..."
Take a wild wild guess. Whatever u guess chances are it will be correct :D
babu ji.
cute swee2 your right! :D
'barey barey desho mei asee choti choti bathei hothi rehti hai'
:p
*Originally posted by MyStiCaL_MisS: *
babu ji.
cute swee2 your right! :D
'barey barey desho mei asee choti choti bathei hothi rehti hai'
:p
DDLJ... :o
damn, your right KK!!
sameeeer hawa ka johka'
:rotfl"
Hum Dil Day Chukay Sanam :p
" maaa ... main nay matric paas kar lia maaa "
*Originally posted by Kamran-Khan: *
What am I? A schmuck on wheels? !! :-|
Goodfellas .. was on TV tonight.
It was actually Casino.
*Originally posted by Bandoostaa: *
^ Zoolander
Try this one:
Office Space :)
This one is a classic.
*You wanna know how you do it? Here's how, they pull a knife, you pull a gun. He sends one of yours to the hospital, you send on of his to the morgue! That's the Chicago way, and that's how you get Capone! Now do you want to do that? Are you ready to do that? *
*Originally posted by teKno: *
This one is a classic.
*You wanna know how you do it? Here's how, they pull a knife, you pull a gun. He sends one of yours to the hospital, you send on of his to the morgue! That's the Chicago way, and that's how you get Capone! Now do you want to do that? Are you ready to do that? *
The Untouchables???
Bingo!
*Yesterday was one of the greatest days of my life. Mary and I went skiing, we made a snowman, she touched my leg... *
Dumb and Dumber?
No points for research but YOU'RE RIGHT !
You find out life's this game of inches, so is football. Because in either game - life or football - the margin for error is so small. I mean, one half a step too late or too early and you don't quite make it. One half second too slow, too fast and you don't quite catch it. The inches we need are everywhere around us. They're in every break of the game, every minute, every second. On this team we fight for that inch. On this team we tear ourselves and everyone else around us to pieces for that inch. We claw with our fingernails for that inch. Because we know when add up all those inches, that's gonna make the ***ing difference between winning and losing! Between living and dying! *
Ok, so I've narrowed it down by mentioning the name of the game!
*Originally posted by teKno: *
No points for research but YOU'RE RIGHT !
You find out life's this game of inches, so is football. Because in either game - life or football - the margin for error is so small. I mean, one half a step too late or too early and you don't quite make it. One half second too slow, too fast and you don't quite catch it. The inches we need are everywhere around us. They're in every break of the game, every minute, every second. On this team we fight for that inch. On this team we tear ourselves and everyone else around us to pieces for that inch. We claw with our fingernails for that inch. Because we know when add up all those inches, that's gonna make the ***ing difference between winning and losing! Between living and dying! *
Ok, so I've narrowed it down by mentioning the name of the game!
Any given sunday?
Time is an absurdity. An abstraction. The only thing that matters is
this moment. This moment a million times over. You have to trust me.
If this moment is repeated enough, if you keep trying-and you have to
keep trying-eventually you will come across the next item on your
list.
Memento
*A census taker once tried to test me. I ate his liver with some fava beans and a nice chianti. *