Guess the guppy/guppan

Re: Guess the guppy/guppan

^^SEE khumz :naraz:

tho its not me :vivo:

lifey is ummm lifey :phati: :whistling

ok i don’t know who that unkay jutay person is. let me go ask my source. tomorrow! :salute:

yeaAA :smilestar:

pocho us ghalat source se

watch shikra be unkey jhhoth :hoonh:

mujh par aisa ilzaam nahi lagaao :smilestar:

my source is not wrong :smilestar:

my source is excellent when it comes to discussing jootay :chai:

haha @ shikra being UJ

HAHAH DISCUSSING JHOOTAY :omg:

khums :omg: ps UR DHOTI :omg:

shikra- khaber aye thei its u :vivo:

don’t be jealous of my dhoti acha :vivo:

it’s the hottest dhoti on this side of the country. :smooth: it beats shikkis :omg:

I am nobody’s jootey :smilestar: not tumharey, not iskey, not uskey, not unkey, not inkey, not terey, not even MERE :eek:

^IT DOES!! ahhahahahahahahaha

ahhaahhahahaha :rotfl: its scuha filmi picccc

shikra-y did u juthey get stolen at the masjid :frowning:

haha shikki have you checked out my dhoti yet? :smooth:

it’s a depiction of that epic, yet sad story of heer and ranjha. ofcourse it’s going to be filmi :smilestar:

It’s true, one year I was about to go to Pakistan like on Sunday…and I went to pray Jumma and my shoes got stolen :omg:

now its tough competition between u n him

we shud hv a poll n see who wins :omg:

lify: dun u know y? :smilestar:

ohh man i stole those jootey but one is blue & the other is yellow:frowning:

• double post

GS is slow again :smack:

HAHAHAHAHA shikraaaaa HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

that made my day :omg:

shoes? lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz HHAHAHAHAHAH

hai ALlah kaheen mera nick chorey na ho jaye :crying:

eik jaisa pair to steal ekrna tha :smack:

mustve been some nice shoes :hmmm:

which is why u shudnt have worn em to jumma prayers :smack:

Actually they were just average shoes, I had bought them from Pakistan from Service store. This is exactly why I don’t wear chappals to masjid because people find it easier to wear somebody else’s chappal and step outside to talk to friends etc. rather than putting on their TENNIS shoes or BOOTS :smack: When they do borrow someone else’s chappal, sometimes they forget to return and just go home with it but in my case, nobody ever brought it back :teary1:

why were u praying jumma on a sunday? :aq:

^RTOFL

ahahaha

oh n theyre leaving a masjid, but they steal something:s :frowning: