Guess the Guppies: WINNER

Re: Guess the Guppies: WINNER

yeah its not me :smiley:

Take it easy man.:hehe: and You better not pick me for that, :mad: I 'll be fine , need a lil bit of more time. :champ:

Obviously ,it can’t be you,I knew it. :smiley: Found it on Google. :cb:

yeah :smiley:

Ginti, u logon ko behka rahi ho? :smilestar:

Wow .. zabardast.. mubarakan to the winners..

how did you guess me.. tel tel na.. ;)

You know how I guess you Cd bhaiya ;) don't you? ;)

The word "guess" was the clue.

Yes I realize it :omg:

^i still dont get it? how GUESS the word, made people guess him?? :konfused:

He said in a post that "the clue to guess me is right inside the audio clip".

In the audio clip, he says that "guppies are to guess who he is".

I made the connection between the word 'guess' in both places.

At least that's what I thought he meant. shrugging shoulder

Kuch samjh nahi aya/

CG…:aj: ikki to aisee ki taisee :naraz: Yaani main aasteen main hi saanp paal rahi thee :pullhair:

Ts app dono Ki fight karwa Raha hai.

Dont worry… main fight-tee nahin… bus guchha hay :emmy:

Read my post # 50 again. I changed it to try to clarify a little more.

Clever bhai Jaan , qadar daan :hehe: ohh and Sahar lodhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. :e6:I also noticed that but I didn’t know he speaks in British accent. :bummer:

:smack: He doesn’t. It was fake. Can’t you tell ? He is Canadian.

Confused bhai - can you please clear up confusion on 2 counts.

Was that your real accent ? You sounded like a constipated Brit in the clip. Are you ?

Are you really Injun ? I can’t decide. :slight_smile:

I knew he is from Canada that’s why I thought it would be you with British accent,between it was mixed accent. Obviously, someone had to change accent to confuse us. :hehe:

I thought Canadian accent was like American accent except for the French speaking provinces.

'Some' Canadian should show up here and clear the confusion for ever. :)

^ Goshhh :smack: TS, stop annoying. :mad: CG was enough to show you the proof. Told you already he mixed the accent to make us confuse so it won’t be that easy to guess.Is that cleared to you? :halo: