khatoon, hamaara uae main nahi hay, bus ISKI khushi hay .. heheh
ps: canada, toronto to be precise.
ßäÐäLL Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ
confused where in toronto?? im @ ssauga
brampton.where in 'saug?
ßäÐäLL Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ
erin mills and burnhamthorpe.. thats wher my family is anyways. i go to school in london.. u.w.o
Nice pic Mashallah..
.. now u are grown up
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
ab to ziyada notty ho gye ho ge
Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.
Maasha-Allah…very cute…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
na lavay gar khas-e-jauhar trawat sabza-e-khat sey laga day khana-e-aina mein rooay nigar sh
ok…now its final that this is NadiaNotty(very notty
)…but this is…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
…her old pic not the new one!!!
HaTTTToOO BaCCChHHOOo bhAiiii;)]
Aashi
March 6, 2002, 1:54pm
Soooooooooo cute!.....actually this pic matches with my cousin who is only 10...she has the same hair and eyes and teeth and the smile!.....
Wow!....Really cute!
Kambakht Ishq!
[This message has been edited by Khanzada (edited March 06, 2002).]
Qrius
March 9, 2002, 8:40pm
nice picture Nadia..wow i am the same age as yours and i even had kind of same hyderabadi suit as yours (mine was green and red but) and same short hairstyle
oooooo
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif
choota munna school jata hia
wow nadia ki bachi apna bachpan bhi post kardia aur bataya tak nahi
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
u look so pretty.. hey baji i had the same dress too…
Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl
[This message has been edited by proudpakistani007 (edited March 09, 2002).]
sho sho shaweet. shareer na ho to…
very nice.
thanks 4 sharin
now where is the new pic of you(latest 1)…nottY bibi?
we want to se what exactly happened to this sweet little girl after 22 saalz.
its human nature to be curious…
awwwwwww she is soooo cute....U?
Jane kion log pyar karte hain!