guess the guppie

“This” I would like to see.

yes that’s me, you guys are all too good

we’re in front of some building in U of T in the first pic, torontonians should recognise it, taken last year and the 2nd one is with my bro-in-law last yr Eid.

thanks for ure comments

u guys really have good memories though!

who are them

REMEMBER THAT FORGETTING THE PAST IS A GOOD THING

wow catty u look nice

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

acha ji…haan ji…

CATTTTTTTTTTYYYYYYYYYYYY!!! JUST DAMN man!!! YOU LOOK GREAT!!!

Very nice…

Got more pics…?

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

**And cover not Truth with falsehood, nor conceal the Truth when you know (what it is).
**Quran,Al-Baqara, 42.

kitty thats u wow! buhot khubasurat

[This message has been edited by BOLEY BALE LARKI (edited March 11, 2001).]

cat! beautiful pictures!

Tres bon

(woops that was a smile not a wink)
U look exactly like how u write…a lively person.

ciao
BoSS

MashAllah!!

oyyy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

CATs

am i good or what??? You look so beautiful MashAllah and i told you that yesterday as well. Looking very

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

love always

-sehar

oooooooooooooooh cato…

u r looking really nice and … nice

wow, thank you everyone

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

I know I do no justice to my icon, but hey it’s me!

watch, aren’t 2 enough for the day?

sehar, ure way too kind!!

Originally posted by rizwanfareed:
**the one on the far right with her eyes closed in the 1st pic.

ahemm ahemm. chashm e bad door.

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited March 13, 2001).]

ok... shes very good looking. lets get over that part for a sec ! u know what makes her even better...

shes one of the most caring and loving people i have ever known (funny too)! cat.. u go girl!

guys.. you can stop drooling now

"SARCASM", its my only talent.

Dahling li’l sis o’ mine. Very nice pix indeed…I wonder if you got permission from your dear brother-in-law!

hmm…

tekno, don’t make me go all mushy wushy now

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

i care for my friends

fizzy wizzy, what r u doing here sista!! hehe, ure not sposed to see this and puhleeeaaze dont tell bro-in-law!!

really nice pcs cat-woman!

cat-woman its a really good pic thanks for sharing......

Sittaaroo se aagee jahan aor bhi hain
Abhi ishq ke imtehan aor bhi hain
Tu shahien hai buseera ker
Pahaaroon ki chuttano per
Tere samnee asman aor bhi hain

Its nice to see that these pics brought Faiza back here…

Cat…

Agreed!!

Ufff Cat – tamasha kar liya hai tumnai in larkou pay.

• nasha nasha

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

btw, u still owe me some pictures, as i do to u too.