Re: Guess the GUPPANZZ!!!

aisha ... am still waiting for ur email :ASA:

but their eyes look similar :hmmm:

pura moon hay kahaan?

asmaan per ....
waisey ajj moon kee kon see tareekh hai ?

numba 6 can i hve your numba plz? :smokin2:

:omg: osay mere say compare nahi karo,meri ankhein nouch le ge:rotfl: j/k

she has pretty eyes though.bari bari

OMG no 3 is kalli bili ? :hayaa: :hayaa: :hayaa:

KB your eyes are jus tooooo cute :smiley: MashAllah

I want ur fone no :smiley: :hehe:

Aminas is no 5?

^ since its already mentioned,then why are you asking again?:hmmm:

Seee Aminas i guessed you right :D

^ You should be awarded haan :wink:

Yeah ofcourse, when i saw the pic it looked similar so i thought it must be Aminas :hehe:

How did you even guess, I have never posted my pic before :hmmm:

You never know i might have saw u in Sainsburys :hehe: :@:

But seriously the pic did look similar

^ I dont go Sainsburys that often so no chance of you see me and I wear glasses most of the time, tum ne aankhain kahan se dekh li :rolleyes: :asa:

Lol :hehe: Kaheen na kaheen tu dekhee hoon gai :@: Or maybe urs eyes look similar to the one i saw somewhere in ilford probably!

sajal - i had thought it was you. you’re hair is very very pretty. xD

waterfall and aisha - thankyou very much, but i’m no where near pretty =]

congratulations sweetp! :rose: i bet you cheated though =P