Guess the Guppan

Re: Guess the Guppan

I believe you :smiley:

without a doubt, and as u self-revealed, had to be u ..

Or atleast he wishes he was :hehe:

Bulbz is that really you...? :)

No its not. She is just playing around :)

desi angel or MM:bummer:

or even EMM

bata do pls kaun hai, i havn’t seen any so can’t guess:bummer:

and who told u to phorh my paanda :naraz:

Alrite fine it was me:)

i guessed it right!!

where’s my prize? :hoonh:

I don't get...your profile has a male symbol on it...confused

thats the whole point of doing that....she doesnt want ppl to get it. :D

AE: Johny would give u a prize, ask for anything :D

phoenix: as AE already said, waisay bhi it doesn't matter whether it says male anymore. Most of the peepz already know my gender. :)

Well you look absolutely gorgeous anyway! :)

Okay as she already mentioned, it was MM

:bravo:

wow i dont know this MM but she is pretty:blush:

ohhhhh....u have cweepy eyyyyyyyes...

^ I think they've been photoshopped...right? confused

feenix…i no:hehe:

^Yes but her eyes (without photoshop r very pretty as well)

Who wants to be my next model?

:bravo: