Guess the Ages!!

Re: Guess the Ages!!

kayz 56 cuz of his avi:.snooty:

Re: Guess the Ages!!

18 (teen)

Re: Guess the Ages!!

17

Re: Guess the Ages!!

Panache is 24
Faris 32:@:

Re: Guess the Ages!!

I just discussed Mental Ages :omg:
Jokes apart, you sounded 19 to me :@: Lauve ya too :wub:

Re: Guess the Ages!!

29? Lol? Do I sound that old?

Re: Guess the Ages!!

not even close?? :bummer:

Re: Guess the Ages!!

N i feel like 35 already:bummer:

Re: Guess the Ages!!

I’m 22

Re: Guess the Ages!!

tauba tauba ..... u r v bad in guessing :(

Re: Guess the Ages!!

You are wrong :D

Re: Guess the Ages!!

36…:faizy:

Re: Guess the Ages!!

Bilkul bhi nehi :snooty:

Re: Guess the Ages!!

Ma cheri is in early 20's?

Re: Guess the Ages!!

37…:yahoo:

i guessed it right…:lifey:

Re: Guess the Ages!!

She cant be 37:nahi: cuz girls never go beyond 25:blush:

Re: Guess the Ages!!

I am a shell, we are millions of years old.

Re: Guess the Ages!!

Ahh...the wisest one of all :D6:

Re: Guess the Ages!!

not be leave any one to

Re: Guess the Ages!!

Well said javed bhai…:k:

P.S.I didnt get what you said…:cb: