Guess about the person above you.

Re: Guess about the person above you.

Arafat is it okay if i feed your fish to Robert, I think he'd really like that:@:

But but but, hes realllyllly gonna like it

i miss flooooooooodo with you all..:hinna:

lol, i will send u a bill then!

sana u ok? or u bored?

:@: okay theek, Robert just said **thanks**

arafat i am ok!!!thnx for asking…:wub:

haha. by the way how big is robert? mine are about 30 cms long. they will slap him up.

i duno nething bout arafat... he/she seems sweet :)

janu jia he is mashallah se..;)... and ur pretty devlish today????!!!!!!!!!!;)

im a HE. lol people think im a she for some reason???
hello janu jai, i never spoken to u b4!
i am newbie since 1 week of so, i think.

ahh everyones being nice to me today!!

Kya ho raha hai :bummer:

:cb: he’s like 2/3 of my pinky finger..lolll but hes a motooooo!!

errrmmm...when was anyone but nice to uu?????:ASA: :) ;)

poppies is sweet name but ur herketein is naughtiesh as well :D wesew me mostly devilish

arafat ye but i had to type sumthin for sum1 as thts wht mirch wanted us to do in this thread na :D

now jaldi se teme how u htink i am :D

:konfused:

THNAKKKKUUUU JANU JIA HUNNY BUNS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:);)!!!!!!!! U AINT TOO BAD URSELF MATEY!!!!!!!!!!!!

:rotfl:@MATEY

:lifey:!!!:wink:

naa popz, everyone is nice, lol.

janu jai, i think u live near lake ontario, or near missi-saga. u prob work for a bank?, ?

and gaia, your frog is tiny, my fish could eat it!