ahahah blindhope :omg:

xD

wesside

driving rox :k:

so what exactly is this union about? I have some complaints. :pcg:

Re: GS UNION…

i care too :naraz: but no one cares that i care

Can rock, if NV, BH, E6, Pingo go Cruz’in Las Vegas…

Post threads all over Las Vegas Blvd…

& U can Flood as much as u want…:sadiyah:

OOOOOOOhhhhhhhhhhhh…

E6 BH…We 've a customer…

How may I help u ?

before u can submit ur complaints

u should know the rules… to become part of the union u have to pay BH, Esix and Nightvision a “gundah tax” of 10% of your income per complaint…

our slogan is “Let your voice be heard”

we are here to help you !!!

Re: GS UNION...........

ahahah we at the GS union provide excellent customer services

all complaints can be registered here and we would look into it in more details and contact's the mod/person related to it. Hence, resolving ur issues

all requests will be charged $50 inclusive of taxes.
ur process would begin immidiately after u pay up :D

Shhhhhhhhhhh…BH

:fatee: Don’t scare her…

Let her go with the complaint first…& then we will milk it.

:fatee: Our fee & charges depends on case type

:fatee: So play along…

E6................Yo sound so professional...............

Raised & Promoted................

Thinking of sendi'n u on Carrabian Cruz on company's tab...............

:naraz: Nightvision i am narazzz… dont talk to me acha !

you just got Raise last week…

Don’t be narazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Look here a big giant Snicker 4 U…

noooooooooooooooo

last week is gone… aaj ki baat karooo…

and who r u to give raise and promotion…

i am gona demote u to ma position and i am promoting myself to ur position …

there :naraz:

oh and now enjoy that snicker

Good, atleast u r enjoying the snicker…That was my only one…I gave it 2 u :hypo:

Man we need clients, if we want to keep it up and runnin’n ?

Kab tak makhiyan marain ge…

I know how the paki system works … iv had first hand experience :aq:

I will only pay once my complaint has been approved, submitted and dealt with accordingly :snooty:

I will then pay on how happy i am with the results …

Take it or leave it :snooty:

Ok…Guys Here we 've a Paki Client.

She wants 2 do business Govt. style…

So what do U all say…

Do it or leave it.

(What if she is Happy & pretend she is Unhappy ? )

hmmm .... now theres a predicament :p

^ Don’t worry Precious…there is no problem…

( Chalo kuch aaey ga hi na jaeey ga to nahin )

:cb:

okey......... nightvision heres wat we gona do......

salesman style.....

we'll tell her that we have some business policies that we have to follow as you know there isnt anyother union in GS then us so her only option is US

so we gona pretend that we dont NEED her business and we have plenty of other clinets .....

and she'll come running towards us...... dehkna tum

yeh PP aur es key pakistani tareekay r old

:femme: how can u decide on ur own

gadhaar admiiii

:cryb:

Awain ! Awain ! Awainnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!