GS RELEASES CG & Q24!!

Re: GS RELEASES CG & Q24!!

:chilly:

Just heard the entire duet. Can I just say: You guys are AWESOME!!!!

WOW, WOW and double WOW!

^ Thanks for the lovely comments.. and the hosla afzayi..
tabhi to aapka naam hai.. Umer bhai.. Umer bhai..!

Rahi baat parodies ki.. I dont know why esnips not working.. so .. I will re-upload on AwazKaBadal and post it for all you to enjoy :)

wow…ittay achhay comments :hayaa: I am flattered :blush:

yes :sadiyah:
Ye kaali kaali roti… :cb:

wow - really nice

Confused ghada doesnt look confuse in anway its so ♥♥♥
& quenee u r cutie ..thanks for d Up

queenie and err gadha ji :p

amazing effort u guys did wonderful justice to the song...you both have excellent voices...and yes i noticed queen's voice shaking very very very slightly but it felt like it was only because she was singing at a higher range than she might be comfortable in...

my advice to queenie is u have an excellent voice and u have good control on ur voice even when ur not in ur comfort zone ... but if u try to sing in the range that ur voice can handle u can do even more justice to the song and ur voice will shine through even more

gadha ji i have advice for you too waise toh i didnt notice that u were trying to copy the original singer's nasal voice i assumed ur own voice is nasal but u urself say that u have a habit of copying the original singers "andaaz" a little bit...i would say try to get away from doing that and let ur own originality shine through

but despite the advice you guys did an amazing job with the song

thankooooooo :)

lol, you are right ||xx|| but the thing is, the karaoke we found was of the same pitch so we had to follow that :)

Thank u ji.. apko pasand aaya.. bus paisay poorray hogayay. :)

thanks for the lovely commentoes and liking the song..
Yes I tend to be more nasal like Kumar Sanu... and you are also right k i try my own style.. i havnet noticed much but i think my own style will be more of a mix of Kishore and Kumar.. I will try with my own style and voice and post it sometime.
Bus aap like karte raho... :p

waisay yaar aap bhi thora sa irshadd karain microphone pe.. kuch gunguna lain.. surili awaz say mutanashna karain.. :)

additonaly.. apka nick kaisay parhain.. LXL.. ya IXI... like iixxii.. ;)