GS Quizmasters - Science week special

Re: GS Quizmasters - Science week special

You are the ones that owe ME apologies for nakal-maarna and dhaandhli karna with the quiz master! :teary1:

I am not a sore loser just a soul who feels hard done by and that too by ladies with a very haraam name, oh the damage it’s done to my eyes :frowning:

O crap, only if I phoned Niks for answer number #5, she knew the answer :what:

shak’s such a sore loser :chai:

THE NAME DID THE TRICK

CONGRATS PERVS!

:kiss:

CAN WE DO THIS AGAIN BARBIE PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

PLZ BARBIE

PLZ PLZ :naak:

:hehe: you’re so cute!

Shak puttar this is a masoom little thread, free of any form of corruption! :snooty:

TLK bhai aapne congratulate bhi nahin kiya khala shagufta ki bachiyon ko :nahi:

Thank you everyone for your positive feedback, I won’t let it get to my head seriously :stuck_out_tongue: Yes feefee we will do it again asap, just give us some time to prepare for it.

Masoom thread? This thread is bookmarked, screenshot, printed to show people how corruption is done :mad:

000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 i like thaat

whinewhinewhine :yawn:

Oh sorry

Khala shugufta kee pervy bachchiyon .. you suck :mad:

barbie, :naak: you know libran cheated right…and he had it easier…and the host was chagned on us last minute :naak:

WE DIDNT LIKE IT

feefee, I had already sent ali a threatening PM warning him not to try any cheeky ideas :asa:

And I’m very sure he didn’t, and syraa did an awesome job, so chup karo. :smilestar:

THANK YOU

CONGRATULATIONSSS Khala shugufta kee pervy bachchiyon!

yes i typed out ur team name this time around...even though i didnt want to :p

We were in second-place. Yay us!!! :aisha:

Oh wait a minute, I didn’t do anything since I was on vacation :blush: Can I still take credit for showing up a day late and a dollar short and share in the second-place prize and BTW, what is the prize?

And do you know, while I wouldn’t have known most of the answers - I did know the answer to Q# 4 :grumpy:

my gosh sweety's questions were soooooooo easy!

fixed

compare it to mine and shak

whats the second largest planet, HAH!
and we got asked about jupiter's moon

I say cheating and corruption and even though I could've cheated I didn't because syraa decided to go all honest on me and bbq kept on giving me people who are gone out of the country for vacationing ... ahh but oh well sehrysh we're still in second place so yay us.

and pervy bachiyo since you kids won ... you owe us a treat yayyy

Aww thanks! You’re way too kind :stuck_out_tongue:

wow so many jealous people :p

Of unfariness?! :(

omg we lost by one point :naak:

But thank goodness Shak didn’t win phew

Congrats Khala Shaguftaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa’s bachiyan :hug: