GS Quizmasters - Science week special

Re: GS Quizmasters - Science week special

chup karo ghaddar, main mar ja'oon ga lekin tum pe eitbaar nahi karoon gaa

^ :rotfl:

**7: In electricity, voltage is measured in volts while current is measured in ------ ? **

amp.

Nearly there...

8: What is the process called when a gas changes into a liquid?

sublimation. :) there TLK. i've done number 8 for you. say thank you.

Lets not discuss sweetif's personal life here.

Ok ok, its condensation

=O whatwhat?

9: What state of the USA is the Grand Canyon located in?

Arizona

Wrong. It's bangladesh.

and LOL @ my personal life being discussed. :D

Was that really hard? :hehe:

10: Over a long period of time, while under extreme pressure and heat, graphite turns into what precious mineral?**

only when you were living in Dhaka, people used to say that Grand Canyon is in Bangladesh :omg: I am so so funny

It turns into me, diamond :snooty:

LMAO! :omg:

Thank you for coming along TLK bhai and Niks! :flowers:

I don’t think we’ll bother with the tie quiz session, everyone’s playing so well. :bummer:

TLK, sharks have just 2 bones, they have cartilage. Right? Right? BBCUe, I just got in.

TLKKKKKKKKKKKK, why didn’t u call me, it’s spiders not roaches :emmy:

Cheating going on here.

Just koz you two are Director and CM, you got easy questions. I demand Barbie to be fired.

Shak, :smilestar: Stop besing such a desi and accuse us of using our powers :emmy:

Niks you were busy spending our money so I did not want to disturb you.

but mainey extinction likha tha…sach mai :teary2: i dont know wht happenend…GS is playing tricks with me :naraz:

You did and Barbie is all makahan baazi to you two now :halo:

I was spending for your daughter’s birthday not my luxuries :naraz: